Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Linda S Richmond, Texas | January 12 2020
We now have hope. The training is wonderful! It worked so fast we were shocked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Sherry A
Sherry A Ochlocknee, Thomas, Georgia | January 11 2020
Leigh Ann's friendly, yet leadership abilities, were excellent. She modeled the behavior and coached us how to call commands, leash and other puppy related issues. Our German Shepherd ten-week old puppy kept nipping while teething. The Bitter Apple spray and commands were immediately effective and we need to learn to take leadership to develop a respectful family pet and a service dog in a few years down the road. We were very impressed with the depth and width of expertise Leigh Ann processes. We are so grateful to have decided to have Dakota trained by Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Paul and Rebecca N
Paul and Rebecca N Longwood, Florida | January 11 2020
covered basics to specialized ideas and techniques to correct unwanted behavior! Listened to understand and didn't dominate the effort to train the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Aeta M Sugar Land, Texas | January 11 2020
Pat was very patient and effective for my puppy. We saw a noticeable difference after the three hours of training. We are pleased and have confidence in the techniques he taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa & Rick R
Lisa & Rick R Boca Raton, Florida | January 10 2020
Marc was able to take control of Cooper and teach us how to control him. We learned a lot about posture, expressions and body language. The collar and leash have been a great help with walking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paul & Susan R
Paul & Susan R Delray Beach, Florida | January 10 2020
Walt went from a wild untrained dog to a well behaved dog. Permalink
Catherine and Danielle G
Catherine and Danielle G Longwood, Florida | January 10 2020
Very impressed,excited to see how dog reacts to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Puppy
Mary H
Mary H Naples, Florida | January 10 2020
Car anxiety to be covered in next visit. Collar might be a little long (1st hole). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Erika B
Erika B winter springs, Florida | January 09 2020
Thank you so much for giving us faith that our golden can be amazing! He has made great progress!! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Franshua F
Franshua F Maitland, Florida | January 09 2020
Today John showed us how to stop. Rosie from Barking at the front door and it was pretty fast and amazing. Also gave us some tips on how to teach my daughter the proper way to play, and approach the dog. Also taught us verbal commands on how to correct the dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other