Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jane L
Jane L Daytona Beach, Florida | April 03 2021
Ten years ago Cassie and i where trained by Bark Busters. I wanted Moose to have the same language. Between the time John entered and the time he left, Moose became much more controllable And fun to walk. I enjoyed the refresher on door control and walking . John did a fantastic job coaching me and role-modeling the skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Moose was very smart and fun to work with
Maribel D
Maribel D Kissimmee, Florida | April 03 2021
I think we learned alot in a short time. Good job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : cute puppy
review image
Shanna L Peoria, Maricopa, Arizona | April 01 2021
Michelle is amazing! Her techniques are simple, fun and easy to follow. I already notice a difference in my pups after one lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you Shanna for this review. I know you had a tough start with finding the right trainer for your family. I am thrilled we found each other. Keep up the good work.
review image
Becky S Sun City West, Maricopa, Arizona | April 01 2021
Michelle is a very personable trainer to both the dog and parents! She was always on time and could be reached when needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave me a review. It was a pleasure getting to know you and your wonderful little dog. Thank you for being a #rescuedog Mom. You really gave a chance to a tough little dog that will take time and patience.
review image
Anne M Staten Island, New York | March 30 2021
Robert spent about 3.5 hours helping to get my impulsive pups under control. One of my dogs was exhibiting fear aggression and had to wear a muzzle whenever out of the apartment. By the end of the consultation I felt confident enough to walk him without a muzzle successfully. He was so happy and so am I. Thank you Robert! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : What a great job you did! Keep it up!
review image
Janet M Sugar Land, Texas | March 30 2021
Awesome. Love seeing my dogs respond to command. Can't wait to see how my home changes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Hannah C Bellerose, Queens, New York | March 29 2021
Josh is amazing! Seriously worth every penny. We have some experience with older rescues but we are first time puppy parents and our puppy is defiant!! It was clear our puppy was running the house and we were at our wits end. I’m not kidding when I tell you there was a very noticeable difference in our puppy after the first visit. Josh was thorough and understanding. He gave us the tools we needed to work on some immediate behavior problems like incessant barking, boundaries and more. Josh even FaceTimed with us when after a few days we needed some extra guidance with the crate and after 5 minutes of Josh coaching us over the phone, our puppy was asleep in the crate. Our home is less stressed, less sleep deprived and much happier already. I can’t wait for the follow-ups and to continue what we started. You will not regret working with Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Robert B
Robert B Port St Lucie, Florida | March 29 2021
Marc wa great. is training was easy to understand and follow. His explanations about how to train our dogs was very doable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Mike A
Mike A Stuart, Florida | March 29 2021
Awesome! We saw a immediate positive response in both of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Laura H
Laura H Boynton Beach, Florida | March 29 2021
My crazy puppy Casper seemed untrainable until Marc came. Marc was so much help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall