Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Elaine R
Elaine R Ocala, Florida | November 02 2019
I contacted Laura Victory because I was becoming afraid to walk my 1 year old lab mix Becca. She was mostly a good dog but would bite me me hard when walking. Becca would all of a sudden attack me on the way home from a walk. Laura showed me how to become the pack leader instead of the dog. It amazed me and my husband Joe how much calmer she had become and how she responded to the bark buster strategy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Lauren P
Lauren P Charlotte, Mecklenburg, North Carolina | November 01 2019
We adopted Kuechly when he was 10 months old and even though he was sweet, he was constantly jumping on us and our guests. He was also pulling on the leash and mouthy. After the first session with Christie he had stopped jumping, being mouthy, and was a submissive, enjoyable dog. I couldn’t believe the change after just one session. I went from doubting it would ever get better to enjoying my dog and no longer being embarrassed to have guests in my home. The leash training has also been extremely beneficial and the pulling was significantly less after just a couple sessions. I highly recommend Christie to train you to have a more respectful dog. My husband went from being a “not a dog person” to loving our dog. We can’t thank Christie enough for training us to take control of our house again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maria T Metuchen, Middlesex, New Jersey | November 01 2019
A BIG thank-you to Keith! I was at my wit's end. My adopted dog would mouth and jump at me, or anything else he could find around the house in order to get my attention. It was impossible for me to do simple tasks, like taking a 5 minute phone call, because he would seek my attention by chewing my shirts, arms, and hands. Keith showed me how to correct and communicate with my little guy so that he knew when to chew a toy instead of ME. Moreover, he is already a MILLION times better on walks, and quickly picked up door programming. Thank you, Keith, for teaching me how to "speak dog!" Guinness and I are on the same page now and continue to train daily. You've made a world of a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Keith : Thanks very much Maria, very happy for your success!
Deb A
Deb A Robbinsdale, Hennepin, Minnesota | November 01 2019
We are so delighted with Lynne's training for Willie! We noticed a total improvement immediately after the training. It's helped so much and was a great value for what we received. We've also had her back for a follow up which was also very helpful. Lynne is very positive and encouraging to both our pet and us! We highly recommend Bark Busters and Lynne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Liza V
Liza V Delray Beach, Florida | November 01 2019
Great base for training, immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Karen N West Palm Beach, Florida | November 01 2019
Trainer was very knowledgeable and informative. All concerns were addressed along with demonstrations. Marc was very pleasant and impressive to say the least. This was a very positive experience for us and our dog. would highly recommend this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Alitziri R
Alitziri R Ft Pierce, Florida | November 01 2019
Very informative & satisfactory results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
John L
John L Boynton Beach, Florida | November 01 2019
Extremely happy with Mark. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Vivian & Scott M Boca Raton, Florida | November 01 2019
Excellent and easy to follow, quick results. Heaven sent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Luciana B
Luciana B Orlando, Florida | October 31 2019
Very Good ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling