Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 30

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Arlene P
Arlene P Milford, Connecticut | April 27 2018
The session was so helpful in explaining to me how to become the alpha over my dog! The instructions are very easy to follow and I like that the training does not include food reinforcement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Brandy H
Brandy H Springfield, Missouri | April 26 2018
We had a wonderful first experience with Bark Busters. Stan is great. He is patient and thorough. We learned so much in the time he was here. We also noticed changes with our dog right away. Stan gave us practical exercises to complete in between visits and our pup is rapidly improving. We are so grateful for Stan and his dedication to us and our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Carol O
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 26 2018
Great session! VERY HELPFUL. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Gary F
Gary F Naples, Florida | April 26 2018
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Rebecca W
Rebecca W Concord, North Carolina | April 26 2018
Nikki had only had one lesson and has greatly improved on her barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 26 2018
Excellent training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Johane J
Johane J Port St Lucie, Florida | April 25 2018
It was amazing to see that Bolo is trainable and rather quickly. I truly feel like I have hope now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Karen R Tallahassee, Florida | April 25 2018
Read the reviews and believe that your dog can show improvement in just one lesson with Bark Busters. I was a skeptic too but was shown that I was wrong. I was totally amazed when Leigh Ann left after working with us the first time. It's been 2 days and already, in spite of my not being the true leader, I see improvement. With Leigh Ann's guidance I will be the leader. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone and we think Leigh Ann is the greatest. Misty also loves the harness that comes with the plan-very comfortable. Miracles do happen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Christine B Port St Lucie, Florida | April 25 2018
I was very pleased with my session today. All my concerns were addressed. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sandra H Wimauma, Florida | April 25 2018
Joanne Rice was courteous and a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and I believe working with her will provide our Bella with an attitude and temperament to be well adjusted as a puppy and into her adult years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting