Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Janet M Sugar Land, Texas | March 30 2021
Awesome. Love seeing my dogs respond to command. Can't wait to see how my home changes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sana Q Austin, Travis, Texas | March 29 2021
Lori with Bark Busters changed our life with helping us be better dog owners! Our love-able Mishka, came to us with some separation anxiety, poor leash skills, and aggressive/protective tendencies with other dogs. Now, as Lori can attest, she's done a complete 180. She realizes we owners are the pack leaders, does not pull on the leash at all, and is a very responsive, much more obedient dog. Bark Busters is completely worth every penny, and the ability to call Lori whenever I need is great, she is so responsive, such a dog lover and has helped us tremendously. We'd highly recommend this company and Lori if you need any help with your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Hannah C Bellerose, Queens, New York | March 29 2021
Josh is amazing! Seriously worth every penny. We have some experience with older rescues but we are first time puppy parents and our puppy is defiant!! It was clear our puppy was running the house and we were at our wits end. I’m not kidding when I tell you there was a very noticeable difference in our puppy after the first visit. Josh was thorough and understanding. He gave us the tools we needed to work on some immediate behavior problems like incessant barking, boundaries and more. Josh even FaceTimed with us when after a few days we needed some extra guidance with the crate and after 5 minutes of Josh coaching us over the phone, our puppy was asleep in the crate. Our home is less stressed, less sleep deprived and much happier already. I can’t wait for the follow-ups and to continue what we started. You will not regret working with Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Robert B
Robert B Port St Lucie, Florida | March 29 2021
Marc wa great. is training was easy to understand and follow. His explanations about how to train our dogs was very doable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Mike A
Mike A Stuart, Florida | March 29 2021
Awesome! We saw a immediate positive response in both of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Laura H
Laura H Boynton Beach, Florida | March 29 2021
My crazy puppy Casper seemed untrainable until Marc came. Marc was so much help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Emily M
Emily M Alexander City, Alabama | March 29 2021
Theresa came to my home and trained me to be a better dog owner, basically to be the pac leader. Beale was very responsive to the training on the very first session. I highly recommend Bark Busters. There is no punishment nor food reward. It is all praise and learning to be your dogs leader! My 2.8lb Yorkie loved Theresa and I loved the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Emily M
Emily M Alexander City, Alabama | March 29 2021
Theresa came to my home and trained me to be a better dog owner, basically to be the pac leader. Beale was very responsive to the training on the very first session. I highly recommend Bark Busters. There is no punishment nor food reward. It is all praise and learning to be your dogs leader! My 2.8 lb yorkie loved Theresa and I loved the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Debra T
Debra T Columbus, Georgia | March 28 2021
Thank u so much for showing me better ways to train Teddy . He is adjusting to his new method much better. We know this will be a big adjustment for both of us, but we can do it! I would recommend your service to anyone that needs professional training for their furbabies. Again, thank you for helping us to adjust to each other behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tejal P RICHMOND, Texas | March 27 2021
Very well explained. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall