Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 301

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Alexa P San Antonio, Texas | April 22 2016
Phyllis was so patient and helpful. We've already started to see a change in Oro. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mary C San Antonio, Texas | April 22 2016
We have a different puppy now. A huge change in one day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Regina G
Regina G Spicewood, Texas | April 22 2016
Lori Carr was amazing. In just one visit she changed most of my dogs bad habits. The hardest for me was walking my 120 pound lab. He walked me and when he wanted to go after something he was gone. She had him walking beside me somewhat behind me within 15 minutes. I go up and down my stairs peacefully now without them racing past me and almost knocking me down. I HIGHLY recommend Lori and will be giving her card to everyone I know. I am very active in the rescue world and can not wait to tell all of my rescue buddies about her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jason E
Jason E Jacksonville, Florida | April 21 2016
My wife and I have two dogs, an adult male, and just adopted a 4 month old female puppy. It was impossible for her and I to stop his aggressive behavior towards the puppy and being out of control on a leash. Linda was our trainer and was really fantastic! After one lesson and a plan for the future, all of our concerns were met with useful tips and information about how to get our household back under control. She was extremely hands on and demonstrated all of what was required for us. She has been back twice since our original appointment in February and the improvement has been steady and noticeable. I'd like to thank Linda for having put our concerns to bed. Thanks again, Jason Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Aylin S Arlington, Virginia | April 21 2016
We highly recommend Jeanie. She provided advice that we desperately needed to help our very shy pup come out of her shell. Pre-Jeanie, we spent the first two weeks of pup ownership carrying our little girl everywhere because she was too afraid to walk or engage with her surroundings. After meeting with Jeanie, she taught us how to be the leaders we needed to be to get our girl moving and trusting...without using treats as a crutch. She also provided valuable nutrition tips that were very effective. One year later and we're still putting Jeanie's advice to practice daily. We would wholeheartedly recommend Jeanie to anyone trying to work through any behavioral issues, including shyness and even fear of the outdoors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jessica P Brandon, Florida | April 21 2016
First thought, trainer seems knowledgeable and confident. After just moments of the start of training, I could see my dog starting to listen and obey commands. Very happy with first visit ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Amy K Lithia, Florida | April 21 2016
We are very pleased with the techniques that Joanne has shown us and feel that Goodly is responding very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Richale T Columbus, Ohio | April 21 2016
I want to thank Mr. Bobb Frecker for his excellent training techniques. I thought my Dane was going to be to old to help her change her ways, because she was so aggressive towards other dogs. In the past she was attacked by two dogs at a dog park and her whole personality changed. She even started barking aggressively at people! He spent one day with me and my fur baby and gave me the tools to change her behavior! I have applied everything he showed me, and my Suki is like a new dog. She is still in the making of being a great dog. But you can see the drastic change in her. She doesn't bark at our visitors any more and she doesn't rush to the the door anymore. The place I take her too, to get her bath DIY Pet Groomers were so impressed with Suki's behavior, they have requested for Bobb to bring cards to their facility. The ladies kept coming over to Suki and petting her they were in awe from her transformation. I can't thank you enough Bobb for you patience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Scott O
Scott O Seattle, Washington | April 21 2016
In just two sessions, David Wiley taught our family the basic skills and tools to address and correct our little dog, Tommy's behaviors. Our control of Tommy and our relationship with him have improved significantly. The results have exceeded my expectations. David is professional and personable, and genuinely cares about helping owners and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Darren V Hopewell, New Jersey | April 20 2016
Copper is a 2 year old Shih Tzu with major barking, aggressive tendancy and seperation anxiety....as it turns out, we were the ones with the bigger problems! Keith came in and easily explained to us what our dog needed from us. He showed us great techniques that helped us and helped our dog. We couldn't believe that he had an instant tranformation to our dog. The entire family has seen a change and we are blessed for it. We honestly were feeling hopeless and Keith has helped us change to a feeling of content! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Keith : Great job Darren! Very happy with the results