Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 308

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
nelissa C orlando, Florida | April 01 2016
It was great! I saw a difference that same day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Gus G "Queen city of the plains", Colorado | April 01 2016
Robin did a terrific job. She was very thorough and covered all of our concerns. She trains the owners to speak "Dog", and after one session, we were able to keep Cosmo from charging the door (What a relief). We are still working on the beer retrieval (No domestic please). Cosmo and I are looking forward to trying her training tips. (Woof) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Michael E Hamilton, New Jersey | March 31 2016
Recently I worked with Keith. He was great with our dog Zoe. He showed us techniques that were effective and worked. I would highly recommend using Keith. He definitely delivered on what was promised. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Keith : It was my pleasure to work with Mike and Zoe, great job!
review image
Douglas D Plainsboro, New Jersey | March 31 2016
Keith was great! In 2 sessions we solved all most all of Stella's issues. Truthfully, any regression is on us as we need to be consistent with Keith's methods. Highly recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Great job by Douglas and Julie with their rescued Sato dog Stella!
review image
Jann V Georgetown`, Colorado | March 31 2016
My dog showed dramatic behavioral improvement within the first fifteen minutes of our first session. I really feel that Scott has shared with me the skills needed to communicate effectively with my dog, and as a result, our relationship has strengthened tremendously. My dog and I are both far less stressed and happier, and we have a much stronger bond, thanks to Scott. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Christine D Beaverton, Oregon | March 31 2016
This has been a life changer for us! Our dogs seem so much calmer and happier even after just one session! I feel more in control of how to care for my dogs and how to be a leader. This has helped us limit negative behaviors and teach our dogs the "rules" of the house. Lisa explained everything very well and answered questions in a very detailed way. Our dogs now bark less and everyone is happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Pat and Mary W Marco Island, Florida | March 31 2016
A rescue dog, large part lab. When we met him we could not make him sit, even forcibly. 1 week on and he not only sits - he shakes his paw too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Andrea C Richmond, Texas | March 31 2016
I was very happy with how quickly Piazon took direction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ryon A Mount Vernon, New York | March 30 2016
Mark, Made the theories easy to understand and implement comparing when one of our dogs became distracted. The theories appear to work quickly and I'm excited to keep pushing my dogs forward toward being more obedient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Toileting
review image
Allison S Waxhaw, North Carolina | March 30 2016
We sought out help with Bark Busters because our dog Penny was being extremely aggressive with visitors in our home and at the vet office. She was also aggressive towards other dogs outside of the home. We had trouble with her running the fence and aggressively barking at our neighbors in their backyards and it was almost impossible to reign her back in the house. She was also play biting and hurting me to the point that I had bruises all over me and dreaded taking her in the backyard. She also charged the front door whenever we had visitors. Christie Price has been helping us get past many of Penny's terrible behaviors in a humane way. Penny was a rescue and, as you can see, has had lots of behavior issues. We are currently experiencing a happier, more well adjusted dog in our home and the issues are getting much better with the coaching Christie has provided us. It is worth taking the step to ask for help. You will be glad you did because you will have a happier home and a happier pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall