Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Janice D Palm City, Florida | August 26 2018
The dogs are much calmer now. Not on furniture or charging the front door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Adele R
Adele R Wellington, Florida | August 26 2018
Proficient and completely understandable. I feel I can succeed with this training program, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Catalina A
Catalina A Oakland Park, Florida | August 26 2018
Karen was easy to understand and very pleasant to work with. She was great with Bruno! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Parker B
Parker B Naples, Florida | August 26 2018
Our puppy went from being very friendly to all people and strangers and we didn't know how to handle it. We were working with another trainer that was not able to help, but after only one session with June and Colin Glass, Blue has improved significantly! We are hopeful that she will soon return to her old sweet personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for giving us the chance to help you with Blue, and we look forward to conducting her first follow-up lesson with you on Thursday.
review image
Jeremy & Jen C Lakeworth, Florida | August 25 2018
We were pleasantly & satisfies with you service! Clear instructions given today for moving forward. Leonard loved and respected Marc, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Russ C
Russ C Marco Island, Florida | August 25 2018
The amount of information given, putting it to action and the results obtained in just two and a half hours was phenomenal!! We are so pleased and feel so confident we will have a well-behaved and very happy new "family member". A most positive experience. Many thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : It was our pleasure to help you with your puppy, Pearl, and we look forward to conducting her first follow-up lesson with you on Friday.
review image
Rebecca B Austin, Travis, Texas | August 24 2018
Damon and his philosophies were wonderful! The puppy class was so helpful. Learning the basics on how to communicate with your pup and then using that train your pup made so much sense and was actually easy to catch on to (for both human and animal!). I am so pleased with this experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : Rebecca is an awesome Mom to Penny and was already "spot-on" in her efforts to deal with potty mishaps and separation anxiety. They were a pure pleasure to work with! I look forward to hearing about their progress as Penny grows.
review image
Janet A Pelham, Mitchell, Georgia | August 24 2018
Leigh Ann was wonderful to work with. She explained everything and we started working with JJ with Puppy training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : JJ is such a cutie! I look forward to watching her grow up!
Carol R
Carol R Boynton Beach, Florida | August 24 2018
Extremely informative and well executed. Even with my dogs timid nature, the training was tailored to suit her needs. I genuinely appreciate that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Toileting
John H
John H Stuart, Florida | August 24 2018
Brought calm and peace to aggression situation between new addition and three residents dogs. Integration techniques extremely helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry