Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 312

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Leesa F Las Vegas, Nevada | May 15 2016
Derek and Lissette were amazing with my 6 month old mini-dachshund puppies! When they first walked in the door, we could not even carry on a conversation because the puppies were constantly barking and jumping. So annoying and distracting! Even after the first session with Derek and Lissette, the silence in my house was golden! The second session a few days later helped to reinforce the first visit and corrected a few more things we didn't get to the first time. Trust me, they are amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Lee Ann P Tampa, Florida | May 15 2016
I was very impressed with the training. What I need is someone who understands how dogs think. I have been using what I was taught and it does work. Ellie responds to the training and remembers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Stephanie S
Stephanie S Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | May 15 2016
We were having major problems with leaving one of our dogs while we went to work. We were trying to create train him but he hated it. He destroyed 3 creates and it got to the point that we were scared that he was going to hurt himself. At that point we started searching for help. Bark Busters was recommended by a friend. After calling and speaking with them, I knew they were there way to go. My dog is not create trained, its better, he's kitchen trained! After lots of training and guidance from James and Michelle, we can now leave both our dogs in the kitchen, closed in with a baby gate and not worry about them hurting themselves out destroying anything! Beyond that, both dogs have made substantial improvements walking on a leash and listening to commands we give them. They don't pull on the leash, instead they follow me! I receive compliments on my dogs behavior every time I take them in public! Choosing to train with James and Michelle was one of the best decisions we ever made for our pups! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Leesa F Las Vegas, Nevada | May 15 2016
Derek and Lissette were amazing with my 6 month old mini-dachshund puppies! When they first walked in the door, we could not even carry on a conversation because the puppies were constantly barking and jumping. So annoying and distracting! Even after the first session with Derek and Lissette, the silence in my house was golden! The second session a few days later helped to reinforce the first visit and corrected a few more things we didn't get to the first time. Trust me, they are amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Catarina S Sugar Land, Texas | May 14 2016
Excellent training. We saw immediate results. Very pleased with the training. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Debra G Demarest, New Jersey | May 13 2016
We starting training with Greg for our Bernese Mountain Dog Darla - then a puppy - 7 years ago...in fact she appeared on National TV with Greg during a segment for FOX & Friends! Several years later we called Greg back for help when we added a Valley Bulldog, Mischa to our family. We fell in love with the breed and when we added another recently, Greg was our first call to help with training for Gemma. Greg has been the ultimate professional. We would recommend him highly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Lisa N Land O Lakes, Florida | May 13 2016
Joanne's advice and training has helped immensely! Thank you! Worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Judy A Naples, Florida | May 13 2016
I have been around animals all my life both well trained and untrained and was amazed at how Bark Busters helped transform my difficult headstrong dog into a calmer and more manageable dog who actually listens to commands and seems happier all around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for a Lab - Pit Bull Mix.
review image
Marlene S Missouri City, Texas | May 13 2016
Anything that helps with pulling & barking will be great. Improvement already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Steffany M Clive, Iowa | May 12 2016
We rescued an 11 year old dog that we love dearly, except for the barking. Deb was able to make a huge difference with her in just the first 2 hours. She is so much better and our family is happier with her and the stress reduction is huge. I would highly recommend Deb and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Deb : Thank you for your feed back! I am so happy that you can now enjoy Holly to the fullest!