Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Cara Z
Cara Z Naples, Florida | December 18 2017
Blessing! Puppies already responding to techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two gorgeous golden doodle puppies . . . this review submitted after just the Foundation Lesson of their Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Jaimie M Lutz, Florida | December 17 2017
Joanne just left our home from our first session. Our unruly & high spirited Irish Setter is already calmer, focused and attentive. My only regret is that I didn't call sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
kirstin M
kirstin M Port St Lucie, Florida | December 17 2017
I was amazed at how easy the training was and how quickly my dogs responded! Best trainers ever, helped us so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Susan A
Susan A Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | December 17 2017
Amazing - very organized, a full plan for solutions, great follow up and help. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Mike M
Mike M ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, Illinois | December 16 2017
Rick was great. We started seeing immediate results with Truman. Definitely worth the money so far and we hope Truman continues to improve. Rick was very helpful in helping us understand everything and showing us the proper techniques. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Russell & Cindy D Moore, South Carolina | December 16 2017
JUST WOW what a improvement!! When Larry came to our house the first time Roux was a hand full form the time she woke until bed time. We saw improvements after the first visit and equal improvements after each additional meeting. Today we continue to work with Roux regularly and are still seeing improvements. Cindy and I are convinced "Uncle Larry" speaks puppy dog and understands their response. So if you need help with a unruly pup look no further than Barkbusters and Uncle Larry. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Cindy & Russell - Roux was a great dog to work with !
Connie G
Connie G King of Prussia, Pennsylvania | December 16 2017
I am so glad that we decided to use Barkbusters as our puppy training. Donald was promptly at our home at 5:00 and was ready to teach us how to train our puppies. Donald answered all of our questions without missing a beat and we could tell that he truly cares about showing humans how to interact with their puppies. I would highly recommend Donald and Barkbusters to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Taylor P
Taylor P Boca Raton, Florida | December 16 2017
Our boys now can walk properly on leash and around other dogs without problems. We can be comfortable both inside and outside our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dustin R
Dustin R Boca Raton, Florida | December 16 2017
I didn't know what to expect or what exercises would help my and now I see a path to an obedient dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Julie S Dallas, Texas | December 16 2017
Our Dog showed significant improvement after just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety