Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Krystal M
Krystal M Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Philly is already noticeably calmer and more obedient, It shows how much experience Mark has as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kiana L
Kiana L Vero Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Training was very comprehensive and Karen was very patient with me and Russ. Looking forward to continued training. I am super impressed with the progress already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Howard W
Howard W Boynton Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Amazing results in the first visit! We learned how to use the tools Mark provided us with and our dog's behavior changed for the better. Looking forward to happy dog's and a happy home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Kiestyn R
Kiestyn R Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
We worked on relieving the dogs of guarding duties to provide safety of guest. We worked on posture, tone of voice and appropriate zones of the house to keep the dogs from the door. Padfoot started his muzzel training for the Vet. We also went through our training guide, both dog's have shown improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Adam S
Adam S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
The difference in my dog was out of this world. She scored an F on the behavioral quiz. She showed immediate responsiveness it was shocking. I am Godsmacked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
JoAnn K
JoAnn K Perry Hall, Maryland | June 09 2019
Working with Justine & Annie everyday in 15 minute segments 2 X a day and trading as needed during the day we went from the dogs were totally separated to they are best friends outside and in. Justine is coming when called while in the yard. Which makes outside time much more fun. Justine also walks on a leash with out pulling . Wow, not bad for an eight month old. Thank Anne for all your help and showing us the way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
JoAnn K Perry Hall, Maryland | June 09 2019
Working with Justine & Annie everyday in 15 minute segments 2 X a day and trading as needed during the day we went from the dogs were totally separated to they are best friends outside and in. Justine is coming when called while in the yard. Which makes outside time much more fun. Justine also walks on a leash with out pulling . Wow, not bad for an eight month old. Thank Anne for all your help and showing us the way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Stefani K
Stefani K WEST HEMPSTEAD, New York | June 08 2019
Josh has been incredibly helpful getting Doug to calm down. He is a very hyper active puppy that loves to jump and nip and after just 3 sessions, I already see a change in Doug's behavior. I used 4 separate trainers/facilities prior to trying Bark Busters and it's the first time I'm seeing any real change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Michele M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Very informative and helpful. Wonderful results with the first training. Permalink
review image
Tracey M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Wonderful and informative training session. Harvey's instruction demonstrated how well-behaved our dogs can be. He also taught our family to be consistent with what is acceptable and not acceptable when training the dogs. Permalink