Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 33

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Erica B
Erica B Springfield, Missouri | June 07 2018
Our training experience was great! I was afraid of feeling bad about my dog's behavior and lack of manners but Stan was awesome. He was patient with both of us and my dog surprised me by how well he did during our session. I look forward to our next visit and would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
John C
John C Naples, Florida | June 07 2018
June and Colin were wonderful people to help us with our rescue dog, Polly. Everything they did was great and they explained it in a way that made total sense. I feel safe to say that our dog's challenges will be taken care of because of these two wonderful people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was a serial puller, but thanks to her new Wagg Walker, no longer is. A big high-five for her Owner for rescuing this mature and strong but sweet girl.
Cinda W
Cinda W Naples, Florida | June 07 2018
5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson for two dogs
review image
Jennifer P Louisville, Kentucky | June 07 2018
Doug was very thorough and touched base with us two weeks after our first lesson to verify our progress and address any problems or concerns. He encouraged us to reach out to him at any time with questions via e-mail, phone, or text. I have highly recommended Bark Busters based on the positive interaction with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Karen C
Karen C Naples, Florida | June 06 2018
Great training! My dog has already responded very well to the training. She's less aggressive, doesn't bark and we're working on the chewing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Magnificent one-year old female German Shepherd who responded perfectly to our methods, and as a consequence we now have her twin brother (who lives in a different home) as a client too! Both dogs are enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Georgia E Portland, Oregon | June 06 2018
All I can say is I would have called sooner! I'm pleased - and I know it will bring a million great results! Thank you so very much! Other people have commented on how well behaved our dog is! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Samantha U
Samantha U Charleston, South Carolina | June 06 2018
Michelle was very knowledge and was able to quickly have my husband and I become the leaders in the house again. I am pregnant and had concerns about our dogs jumping, leash walking, coming in from the yard, being on the furniture,etc. Michelle was able to help with all my concerns. We feel in control now and our dogs seem happier! Thank you very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joe T Bethany, Connecticut | June 06 2018
Richard and Vicki are excellent trainers and Milo has made great progress after 3 sessions Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Debbie O
Debbie O Sebastian, Georgia | June 05 2018
Quickest ever training. Our dog'd were well behaved after one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Ray & Alease C
Ray & Alease C Boyton Beach, Florida | June 05 2018
Very detailed and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry