Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 332

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rhonda M Land O Lakes, Florida | February 04 2016
Joanne was very friendly, open and easy to talk with. I was amazed how easy the correct "commands" work so well!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Lisa M Cape Coral, Florida | February 04 2016
The education session was very informative and helpful in understanding how to communicate with our dog. Gauge, our adopted dog, also responded to the training techniques rather quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tanya F stamford, Connecticut | February 04 2016
Thank you very much for your help!!! I really learned techniques to calm down my dogs. I truly recommended Michael!!! .Thank you again!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Anat T Skokie, Illinois | February 04 2016
Offerings, Customer Service, Timeliness, Quality Marlene and Brandon were absolutely wonderful. They were very patient, caring and knowledgeable. We were amazed how well our dog responded to their method and we are excited follow their lead and to see what's next. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their services!! The fee is very reasonable as well. AnatT., Skokie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Judy J
Judy J Clive, Iowa | February 04 2016
Deb is an excellent trainer and Bark Busters a great training method. In less than a month we have seen significant improvement in Willie's behaviors and in ours too. We have 3 other dogs, 2 being seniors, and they love that he is no longer constantly biting and snapping at their ears and tails. I have done lots of different training over the years and can honestly say that I am very impressed with Bark Busters methods. Deb is wonderful to work with! I highly recommend Deb and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Debra : Thank you for your kind words. I commend you for working with Willie and teaching him boundaries while still a puppy. He's going to be a great dog!
review image
Shelley S Tampa, Florida | February 03 2016
My dogs were very hyper and sometimes aggressive on their walks. I was not the boss. And with their help I have established that role easily. My dogs are responding and I am positive that they will be fine as long as I am in control. It has been a positive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks Shelley, we both have seen a lot of improvement in your dogs' behavior. Keep up the good work.
review image
william H plantation, Florida | February 03 2016
Louis is a great trainer he really taught me and my american bull dog a lot about what we were both doing wrong i now have a lot more control over Jack and Louis has guided me and taught me skills to be a better master , I would highly recommend Louis as he is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his field , Caesar don't have nothing on him!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate it.
Lisa S
Lisa S Billings, Montana | February 03 2016
Tony has provided us excellent insight into the training of us as a dog owner. Our many frustrations are diminishing and we are feeling more joy in watching Drake become a more behaved and socially acceptable member of our family. Thank you Tony Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jonathan K Tampa, Florida | February 02 2016
I was at my whit's end with two big dogs that had no manners, to the point I was ready to get rid of them, but my kids loved the dogs. Joanne was able to give me the tools and information necessary to turn things around after the very first session. In the last year I went from not being able to walk either dog on a leash to being able to walk both of them together without tugging or pulling. I even rescued a third big dog a few months ago and immediately added him to my contract to work with Joanne. I'd recommend Bark Busters and Joanne to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Monica F Naples, Florida | February 02 2016
They were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program just started for a young terrier mix puppy.