Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 343

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lynn N Naples, Florida | January 15 2016
Eye-opening - amazing results. Now all I have to do is remember MY part! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Aussie Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Gold Program.
review image
Suzanne K Derby, Connecticut | January 14 2016
Vicki and Richard are great trainers and very easy to get along with. We are very comfortable with them in our home and with our dog. The training techniques are effective and progress was seen with our dog after one visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Brandy P Missouri City, Texas | January 14 2016
I am amazed at the immediate results with Sparkle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shannon L Easton, Connecticut | January 13 2016
We called Mike to help restore some control in our home. We recently added a new addition and we threw off our other 2 dogs, they began fighting. Mike helped us start to re establish control and leadership. He helped with barking, jumping, greeting guests and just getting their attention! He also gave us some tips to help with the 2 that fought. We were relieved to know we will get through this! It's been less than 24 hours and they are behaving so much better already. He gave advice about feeding time with the puppy as he is showing signs of food aggression. My only regret is not calling him sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Argo C Pitimac, Maryland | January 13 2016
We just rescued a 6 month old puppy who needed quite a bit of training. Glenda is a wonderful dog therapist. She is quite knowledgeable and very understanding. Most importantly she Is very patient and will take time to explain every technique used. I highly recommend her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jerri A Cypress, Texas | January 13 2016
Met with Bob for the first time. After he met Sassy and watched her in action, he gave me the growl word and Sassy obeyed immediately. She barked a few more times but was immediately compliant. After he left, she tried the barking two more times and I was able to discourage from barking by using the growl word. Success is achievable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Amber and Dan M
Amber and Dan M East Haven, Connecticut | January 12 2016
Richard and Vicki are amazing. Lucy is a completely different dog and is progressing beautifully. Our house has been run by the dog since we got her and they have given me the tools to take it back. Lucy is a much happier, stress free dog. Even our friends and family have seen a huge difference. Well worth the money and effort. Everyone should invest in Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sean & Samantha M South Lyon, Michigan | January 12 2016
Ruth worked amazingly with us and our puppy !! She explained the training process thoroughly. The demonstrations and "hands on" training were key to our learning. Our goals were exceeded in the first training session. We would refer Ruth and Bark Busters to anyone. The written instructions she left with us serve as a good reminder for our leadership communication and training approach. Thank you so much !!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Buck and Ruth : Great clients and great dog !!
review image
Chris M Sugar Land, Texas | January 12 2016
Very helpful training. Already noticed lots of improvement and results by the end of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Merideth B Long Island city, New York | January 11 2016
Sarah was great with Cooper. Calm and in a very short time in control of him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management