Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 345

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Crystal W Kingston, New York | April 25 2016
Very thorough instruction, very patient. I was absolutely amazed and surprised - I was the one that needed the most training!I will recommend Bark Busters - as a vet myself, I am often asked for referrals for behavior training. I found this experience to be above and beyond helpful, and not at all stressful. They give you all the tools that you need, and set you up for success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nanette B Sugar Land, Texas | April 24 2016
Saw improvement very quickly, by the end of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Julie B Katy, Texas | April 24 2016
Max was having problems with biting when he wasn't receiving attention - our session with Bark Busters immediately resolved this issue - it was actually unbelievable. We're really impressed with the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tessa G Las Vegas, Nevada | April 24 2016
Just got done with our training session. I can already tell a HUGE difference in our dog. We rescued our pitbull and thought we would have to take him back due to circumstances. Derek and Lisette contacted me immediately to make sooner arrangements to help with our dog. Training with them was simple but very effective. Easy for owners to follow as well. Left us with all the tools we need to keep training our dog!! Highly recommended for anybody looking to train their dog!!! Thank you guys sooo much YOU'RE OUR LIFE SAVER!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
tessa B n las vegas, Nevada | April 24 2016
Just got done with our training session. I can already tell a HUGE difference in our dog. We rescued our pitbull and thought we would have to take him back due to circumstances. Derek and Lisette contacted me immediately to make sooner arrangements to help with our dog. Training with them was simple but very effective. Easy for owners to follow as well. Left us with all the tools we need to keep training our dog!! Highly recommended for anybody looking to train their dog!!! Thank you guys sooo much YOU'RE OUR LIFE SAVER!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tessa G Las Vegas, Nevada | April 24 2016
Just got done with our training session. I can already tell a HUGE difference in our dog. We rescued our pitbull and thought we would have to take him back due to circumstances. Derek and Lisette contacted me immediately to make sooner arrangements to help with our dog. Training with them was simple but very effective. Easy for owners to follow as well. Left us with all the tools we need to keep training our dog!! Highly recommended for anybody looking to train their dog!!! Thank you guys sooo much YOU'RE OUR LIFE SAVER!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
tessa B n las vegas, Nevada | April 24 2016
Just got done with our training session. I can already tell a HUGE difference in our dog. We rescued our pitbull and thought we would have to take him back due to circumstances. Derek and Lisette contacted me immediately to make sooner arrangements to help with our dog. Training with them was simple but very effective. Easy for owners to follow as well. Left us with all the tools we need to keep training our dog!! Highly recommended for anybody looking to train their dog!!! Thank you guys sooo much YOU'RE OUR LIFE SAVER!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Sandy M
Sandy M Bronx, New York | April 23 2016
I cannot believe the huge change in our dog's behaviors after just one training session! She no longer barks at the door, pulls us during walks, or jumps up on us when we come home. Sarah was a great trainer and was very patient with me as I learned the new "language". I'm SO happy I reached out to Bark Busters!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sean V Las Vegas, Nevada | April 23 2016
My dog was running out the door (into the street!) and barking all the time. I had gone to Petco for training and it did not work. I contacted Bark Busters to see if they could help me. Derek came to train my dog and gave me a lot of really good pointers. I am now working with her everyday and have seen huge progress. She rarely runs out the door and barking has gone away. She is even walking right next to me when I take her on walks. The training was worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Sean V Las Vegas, Nevada | April 23 2016
My dog was running out the door (into the street!) and barking all the time. I had gone to Petco for training and it did not work. I contacted Bark Busters to see if they could help me. Derek came to train my dog and gave me a lot of really good pointers. I am now working with her everyday and have seen huge progress. She rarely runs out the door and barking has gone away. She is even walking right next to me when I take her on walks. The training was worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management