Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 346

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sheila & Pete M Amenia, New York | January 06 2016
The time was well spent during the first lesson. Finn was exausted afterwards. I am interested to see how the next two weeks go and weather Finn learns and retains his new cues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Amelia S
Amelia S Mesa, Arizona | January 05 2016
Kristyn, our trainer, helped us to understand our dog Zoey so much better! We feel as if we finally have control of her and know how to work with her. Zoey has become more relaxed and we can have guests over without worrying about her behavior. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has difficulty training their dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Michelle K Greenville, South Carolina | January 05 2016
We are encouraged that this will help us with Charlie. We saw progress while Larry was here and we have been able to use the communication for other issues that we haven't gone over yet with success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Charles H
Charles H Seattle, Washington | January 05 2016
David is really knowledgeable and was able to make progress with our dog within minutes of beginning training. We still have lots of work to do, but I am confident that with David's help we will get there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Scottie K Valrico, Florida | January 05 2016
Joanne provided us with the tools to help my wife and I manage our dog, Jetter. We thought the training was going to be more focused on the dog; however, what we learned was that it was us who needed the training. Since acquiring the basic skills, our experience with training Jetter has turned around 180 degrees. We want to thank Joanne and Bark Busters for providing us with the tools and support we needed to properly train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Reneisha H Houston, Texas | January 05 2016
Sebastian was responsive within the first hour. The results were obvious and good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | January 03 2016
We were given a lot of information on how to correct problems, and new ideas that we didn't even hear of on the internet or other sources. Puppy seems to be learning and responding better.He is still a puppy so we have to be patient. The trainer helped us understand how to communicate effectively with our dog. We thought it was mainly the puppy but realized we were sending mixed signals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Christina E Rio Rancho, New Mexico | January 03 2016
Great info. Will probably need a review . Lot's to absorb. Jim is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
David P Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 03 2016
The training was very clear and going through the examples really helped to "solidify" things.Both of our dogs seemed to catch on quite quickly. We appreciate how non-violent the training is! Learning these techniques show us how untrained many of our friends' and families' dogs are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolyn N Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 03 2016
I'm not sure how frequently he deals with spouses who differ in their ideas of training , but he was very empathetic and convincing with our "difference of opinion". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety