Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 348

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ed and Mary Lou B Winchester, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Excellent - 5 stars. We had tried training before and got no where. We were amazed at Kendra's training of Belle and her reaction. We have only been doing our homework for a short time, but the difference is AMAZING! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Callie S Nicholasville, Kentucky | December 19 2015
After meeting with Kendra I felt like I understood why my dog was doing what she was doing. I also understood why I needed to do what I needed to teach her. I wasn't just given instructions without understanding the theory. After only a few days of doing our initial homework, I saw my puppy improving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Rhonda B Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Excellent. She [Kendra] is very professional and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lauren K Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Excellent across all areas. It has only been a few days, but since implementing Bark Buster's methods, I'm already seeing a significant change in my dog. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Katrina M Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Excellent! Kendra was very professional! She was prompt, friendly, and authoritative. We saw INSTANT results with our very large dog. With her help, there's not reason to break up our happy home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ryan G Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Excellent! Kendra is truly an expert when it comes to communicating with and training dogs. Very personable and professional. She is very thorough. Kendra is great! She's very supportive and she treats our dog like he is her own. Well worth the money! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Rachel L New Lenox, Illinois | December 19 2015
Vicky and Bark Busters are amazing! We thought there was no hope for our dog and her anxiety. Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Alexis E McLean, Virginia | December 18 2015
Love this technique!!! Jeanie was wonderful, very approachable and so easy to talk to. She helped me to become the leader of the pack, and I now have a calmer, happier dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jen H Wilmete, Illinois | December 18 2015
Bark Busters has been a complete savior for us with our new puppy!! Marlene and Howard are wonderful, patient, honest, caring, supportive and dedicated to training our puppy! Our puppy not only has turned into a well trained dog but is so wonderful as a family member, I attribute many of her characteristics to the training of Bark Busters. I would highly recommend calling them today!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Bruce B Oldsmar, Florida | December 17 2015
The training as been helpful in controlling the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks so much, please keep us posted.