Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 349

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shirley H Phoenix, Arizona | December 20 2015
Michelle was wonderful !! After the first session we could see an amazing change in our dogs.They actually started listening to us and responding. We were being pulled down the street on walks and now we enjoy walking them.It is not a quick fix,it is work for us.Michelle gave us the tools to have happy well behaved dogs,but we need to practice and be trained ourselves.Our dogs are really being a pleasure to be around. Being consistent and practice is the key. We have a way to go after a month but the difference is amazing. The best thing is knowing Michelle is only a phone call away and ready to help if problems arise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you. I has been a pleasure to see the changes in your dogs. You have both worked very hard and the work shows in the dogs behaviors. Thank you for this review and trusting me with your training needs!
Jillian L
Jillian L Lakewood, Colorado | December 20 2015
Just finished our first session with Scott. In under an hour he had Marmaduke listening to commands, and walking at my side. Marmaduke was fearful of men before this and he responded to Scott incredibly. I would highly recommend him and the service to anyone in need of help!!! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Theresa F Torrance, California | December 19 2015
Bark Busters, and Sue Doyle are the best. My dog constantly barked and pulled on the leash during walks. After just one visit with Sue, the barking was under control. My dog also began to behave on our walks. I was so amazed with the results, that I just had to share this with others. So if your dog's barking has become a problem and you need a quick solution, Bark Busters is the place to call. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Linda M Nicholasville, Kentucky | December 19 2015
So great! Really no words to describe the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lee J Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Their approach is positive and sound. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill B Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Kendra was great! Very insightful. She allowed us to open our minds to help our dog behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
G. P Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Highest marks in all areas. Liked gaining the knowledge because knowledge brings results. I am seeing great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jeven M Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
I was very impressed! Kendra is extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. She was very thorough. Very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ed and Mary Lou B Winchester, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Excellent - 5 stars. We had tried training before and got no where. We were amazed at Kendra's training of Belle and her reaction. We have only been doing our homework for a short time, but the difference is AMAZING! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Callie S Nicholasville, Kentucky | December 19 2015
After meeting with Kendra I felt like I understood why my dog was doing what she was doing. I also understood why I needed to do what I needed to teach her. I wasn't just given instructions without understanding the theory. After only a few days of doing our initial homework, I saw my puppy improving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting