Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 350

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jason and Jean S Westwood, New Jersey | February 14 2016
Greg was awesome. We are first time dog owners and he did a great job taking his time to explain how to train our dog and how he interprets our actions. I would recommend Greg to any dog owner looking to connect better with their pet! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Donald and Donna R Mount Airy, Maryland | February 14 2016
Amazed and impressed by the dog's immediate response to the methods of training that Jim Huband shared with us. Very valuable information that can help any dog owner learn the most helpful guidance in communicating with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Susan W Mount Airy, Maryland | February 14 2016
In one lesson, I feel we have control of the situation! A miracle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Melonie D Poolesville, Maryland | February 14 2016
Had a great training session with Jim at Bark Busters. My vicious attack dog now sits and quivers 6 feet back from the door and waits for me to release him ... to either consume the unwanted guest or for permission to sniff and greet the visitor appropriately. Who wants to knock on my door so we can practice? As a bonus my cat, after the 8 months of living in fear ON the kitchen counter 24 hours per day, has been walking around on the FLOOR. Jim from Bark Busters was worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Megan W Mount Airy, Maryland | February 14 2016
Our dog Nik immediately changed his behavior with the Bark Busters' method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Kara C
Kara C Dallas, Texas | February 14 2016
Rebecca Jones from Bark Busters Dallas is a life saver! She has been working with our two rambunctious puppies (lab and golden retriever) for a few months now, and the tips and techniques we have learned from her are fantastic! Our dogs have responded very well to the training sessions and the more we practice with them the easier they are to handle! Rebecca is very knowledgeable and friendly, and we always look forward to our sessions with her. Her guidance and expertise has been very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kay D San Antonio, Texas | February 13 2016
Phyllis did a very impressive training session with me and with Barlow. Now it is up to us to practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Lynn M Bonita Springs, Florida | February 13 2016
Patrick was very professional and knowledgable. He explained things well and we saw improvement after the initial visit. I liked how he didn't use treats as a reward since treats are not always readily available. Nor did the Bark Busters method involve punishment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Robert S
Robert S Holmdel, New Jersey | February 12 2016
Wow. Great experience. Nicholas is so knowledgable and helped greatly with all our problems we wanted fixed and it's only session one!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Toileting
review image
Mary Lynn B Hillsdale, New Jersey | February 12 2016
Greg was absolutely amazing and made this experience such a positive one for me and my family. His techniques are easy to follow and within minutes of our session, I felt like I had control of my dog and the behaviors that I called him to help me with. Highly recommend!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling