Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 353

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Andrew B Fulshear, Texas | February 07 2016
Excellent job of explaining and getting us to use the right commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jen T Naples, Florida | February 07 2016
You can tell June and Colin are very knowledgeable. We are excited to be training our puppy with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young English Bulldog puppy on our Silver program.
review image
Rodney J Glendale, Arizona | February 06 2016
I can't give Michelle a 5 star review because she was double of what my expectations were. So I give her 10 stars ! She spent time talking about my dog's breed,the pack mentality, and my dog's diet. She is very knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior. I noticed a big improvement in my dog's behavior in an hour. She was amazing! My vet recommended her to me. I highly recommend Michelle Willey and Bark Busters. She's the BEST !!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle : Rodney, It was such a joy to get to know you and your wonderful AZ Cardinal loving dog. Thank you for inviting me into your home.
review image
Melinda S Chicago, Illinois | February 06 2016
Janet Osberg provided us with a number of tools to help correct our bad human behaviors. Now the work begins. She was very thorough and left written information to assist in the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Colleen H Surprise, Arizona | February 06 2016
It was such an informative & great learning experience, on our 1st 3 hr. lesson. But, it was absolutely amazing at how we were able to change/help with our dog's behavior problems, within a few days. She was like a different dog almost overnight. I/we couldn't be happier, and I wish we would have contacted your service a lot sooner. Michelle is a great trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for taking time to leave this lovely review. I was such a pleasure to help you and to see the changes in your pup.
review image
Yilun C Jersey City, New Jersey | February 06 2016
Very effective training! Immediate results in the first lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kathy P Richmond, Texas | February 06 2016
We were very impressed with the immediate results with Susie. She responded very well to the training techniques. We are happy that we can now enjoy Susie and being with her in the back yard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kirstin R Richmond, Texas | February 06 2016
Very patient with our timid dog. Methods effective & look forward to using to fuller completion. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Chris D Westwood, New Jersey | February 05 2016
Greg did an amazing job teaching us how to properly communicate with our dogs in a way that they already understood. I couldn't believe the difference in just a few hours! I was able to regain role as the leader and will continue to practice the easy yet effective exercises to make both our dogs life's and ours more enjoyable! This training works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Megan C Lansdale, Pennsylvania | February 05 2016
Our rescue, Daisy, is a sweet, good natured pooch with a few naughty behaviors. We had zero experience in dog training and needed some help. The Bark Busters trainer called quickly to discuss our concerns and gave us some guidance for coping. The first visit was very thorough. Donald gave us information on diet, toys and training. We saw results almost immediately and continue to see improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall