Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 354

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tanya F stamford, Connecticut | February 03 2016
Thank you very much for your help!!! I really learned techniques to calm down my dogs. I truly recommended Michael!!! .Thank you again!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Melissa Arban A Dearborn Heights, Michigan | February 03 2016
We learned very basic, non dramatic techniques that cause no harm to our dogs. Anyone can learn these and be successful. We are thoroughly impressed by our trainer Maril. She truly is a life saver and we see a huge difference in our dogs already. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Melissa is 8 months pregnant. Lazarus was protective, territorial, jealous of her husband and was attacking China. We needed to get results FAST! Melissa and Mark have done a great job!
Lisa S
Lisa S Billings, Montana | February 02 2016
Tony has provided us excellent insight into the training of us as a dog owner. Our many frustrations are diminishing and we are feeling more joy in watching Drake become a more behaved and socially acceptable member of our family. Thank you Tony Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Anat T Skokie, Illinois | February 02 2016
Offerings, Customer Service, Timeliness, Quality Marlene and Brandon were absolutely wonderful. They were very patient, caring and knowledgeable. We were amazed how well our dog responded to their method and we are excited follow their lead and to see what's next. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their services!! The fee is very reasonable as well. AnatT., Skokie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa M Cape Coral, Florida | February 02 2016
The education session was very informative and helpful in understanding how to communicate with our dog. Gauge, our adopted dog, also responded to the training techniques rather quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rhonda M Land O Lakes, Florida | February 02 2016
Joanne was very friendly, open and easy to talk with. I was amazed how easy the correct "commands" work so well!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Guillaume T
Guillaume T Seattle, Washington | February 01 2016
Our Bark Busters training with David Wiley was comprehensive, offered in layman's terms, and certainly helped me understand our dog's thinking, and his daily interactions from his perspective. I came away with a better understanding of how my actions impact Shakespeare's passive training of us, as his owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
review image
Neil B Ramsey, New Jersey | February 01 2016
We had Greg come to our house to help us with a few aggression issues we are having with our 6 month Springer Spaniel. Greg was very detailed and explained and guided us on how we can get the best behavior from Beckham. Within no time the jumping on visitors, going for the garbage and jumping up on the table subsided. Not 100% but this is only our second day after the training. The tips and advice are fantastic and really work. It's amazing how quickly a dogs behavior can change if you know how to guide them (and react appropriately). Understanding why a situation comes up allows us to better react to it. The last 2 nights were the first 2 nights in a while since we were able to sit at the dinner table without having to worry about a mouth slipping in-between us trying to take our dinner :-) It's still earlier days but if we do the homework that Greg left us with, I don't see any reason why the great behavior would not continue. I looked at a variety of dog trainers before selecting Greg and I am glad I took the time to make the right decision. Greg will be coming back in a couple of weeks to work on some other things with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Brooke W Lexington, Kentucky | February 01 2016
I believe all dogs/owners could benefit from this dog training. Looking forward to the future with Bentley and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Paul & Nicole B Houston, Texas | January 31 2016
When we called Bark Busters we were at a cross roads either get help or re-home Henry for the safety of our dogs. Bob was honest and informative from the very beginning and said he would be able to tell us if he could help or not. He spent hours working with us and our dogs and it was amazing! We were able to see an immediate difference in their behavior. Before Bob even left we were able to walk two unruly dogs on the leash ourselves. We even were able to let them out in the house around our new baby! Don't get me wrong we still have work to do but because of the amazing techniques that Bob ensures that you learn we get to keep our four legged children and stay a complete family. There isn't a better person or team in Houston that I would recommend. Best part is there is no negativity to this training and even kids can learn to work with your animal the way Bob teaches. As for the price, it's beyond a value for your money. Bob comes to your home and leaves you with everything that you need to keep working with your animal and even has multiple options that best fit your needs. It's absolutely wonderful and we will be referring more people to Bob at Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry