Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Catarina S Sugar Land, Texas | May 14 2016
Excellent training. We saw immediate results. Very pleased with the training. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Debra G Demarest, New Jersey | May 13 2016
We starting training with Greg for our Bernese Mountain Dog Darla - then a puppy - 7 years ago...in fact she appeared on National TV with Greg during a segment for FOX & Friends! Several years later we called Greg back for help when we added a Valley Bulldog, Mischa to our family. We fell in love with the breed and when we added another recently, Greg was our first call to help with training for Gemma. Greg has been the ultimate professional. We would recommend him highly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Lisa N Land O Lakes, Florida | May 13 2016
Joanne's advice and training has helped immensely! Thank you! Worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Judy A Naples, Florida | May 13 2016
I have been around animals all my life both well trained and untrained and was amazed at how Bark Busters helped transform my difficult headstrong dog into a calmer and more manageable dog who actually listens to commands and seems happier all around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for a Lab - Pit Bull Mix.
review image
Marlene S Missouri City, Texas | May 13 2016
Anything that helps with pulling & barking will be great. Improvement already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Steffany M Clive, Iowa | May 12 2016
We rescued an 11 year old dog that we love dearly, except for the barking. Deb was able to make a huge difference with her in just the first 2 hours. She is so much better and our family is happier with her and the stress reduction is huge. I would highly recommend Deb and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Deb : Thank you for your feed back! I am so happy that you can now enjoy Holly to the fullest!
review image
Becca S Cairo, Georgia | May 12 2016
Found the overall instructions valuable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ben J henderson, Nevada | May 12 2016
Thank you to Bark Busters for helping us train our little Sawyer! A couple of weeks ago he was very nervous and protective over his Mama. Today he is showing that he is a lot more relaxed and willing to be trained. He has already made huge progress while walking on his leash, barking, jumping, etc. Thanks to their great advice and scene setting we are able to continue to watch him progress Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Ben J henderson, Nevada | May 12 2016
Thank you to Bark Busters for helping us train our little Sawyer! A couple of weeks ago he was very nervous and protective over his Mama. Today he is showing that he is a lot more relaxed and willing to be trained. He has already made huge progress while walking on his leash, barking, jumping, etc. Thanks to their great advice and scene setting we are able to continue to watch him progress Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Karen S Evanston, Illinois | May 11 2016
Wow! Instant transformation. The training and excellent harness design eliminated so many issues and quickly .Our dog responded automatically. It was as if she was saying "finally - you guys are figuring out how to talk to me". She is the same lovable dog but "gets the message immediately". It offers us a "uniform language of minimal words" to use. Once the trainers demonstrated the skills they had my husband and I do it in their presence and gave us corrections to ensure we were doing it right. No rushing and very thorough. I have told everyone who will listen about how amazing this program is. I feel more calm and in control of what was already a good dog and is now so much better. I tried several other training classes and private trainers but this is really an effective methodology and very affordable considering how much time and materials we receive. I can't say more good things about the program and the people involved. Marlene and her son Brandon have been so pleasant to work with and the extra bonus of both inside and outside training make it almost fool proof. It has made exiting our condo building so much less hectic and we all feel so much more confident. Thanks BarkBusters.....you are the true dog whisperer company as far as I'm concerned. BAH to you all:-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling