Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Addy B
Addy B Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen was very nice & taught me how to train Fluffy in a way he understands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Wendy N Stuart, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen did an excellent job coaching my husband and I. Hopefully we can use these techniques and accomplish our goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Kelsey B
Kelsey B Lake Park, Florida | March 08 2019
I saw a great improvement in both my dog's behavior almost immediately I feel that we will see life long behavior improvements. Karen gave us great tools.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Tim P
Tim P Delray Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
I was impressed in how quickly my dog learned using the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Amanda M
Amanda M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 08 2019
Enlightening! Everything I was trying to do to help my dog was feeding his insecurities. I am already thrilled with his progress and am thrilled to get my sweet boy back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Cindy L
Cindy L Palm City, Florida | March 08 2019
I am so happy to have a puppy that I can trust, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tom G
Tom G Naples, Florida | March 08 2019
Jax does better walking. He does not pull as much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Single lesson was all that was required for this adult male French Bulldog.
review image
Robert B Reno, Washoe, Nevada | March 07 2019
Great trainers, very helpful and knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Staceyann D | March 07 2019
We got results instantly. Within 2 hours a dog that was anxious, only obeyed when calm and would not go outside due to fear would do everything we ask and would go outside on his own. JUST AMAZING. It seems unconventional at first, but if use the tools sh give you the results are immediate and last. Permalink
review image
Barbara S Spring, Harris, Texas | March 07 2019
My dog ruled the house. I am finally beginning to have some peace and taking control for the first time. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall