Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 359

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lisa C Lithia, Florida | November 24 2015
We have had great success with our dog using the training. Joanne is very good at explaining the process to help our dog. Lucy loves her and she has been very helpful to our family., Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Gwen P Cranford, New Jersey | November 24 2015
Keith was really great. He listened to our problems with Rookie and was able to address each one. He said at the beginning that we would see a new dog right away, and we did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Keith : Gwen was great to work with and Rookie responded well to the training. Thanks Gwen!
Jan and Steve F
Jan and Steve F Milford, Connecticut | November 24 2015
Richard has been very patient with us (and our dog). He always clearly explains what is going on with a behavior and is clear about the steps we should take to correct. He also had an immediate rapport with Rocky and is great to work with, as is Vicki. Vicki's firmness and explanation of what Rocky is thinking is very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Narmin K Sugar Land, Texas | November 24 2015
Effective way of training. Will keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Melissa T WEST DEPTFORD, New Jersey | November 24 2015
Kurt was amazing with my dog! After only one session, we have seen major improvements to Louie's behavior. He was clear and concise and made training a lot less scary. Highly recommend Kurt to help with dog's bad behaviors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Claire D
Claire D Norton Shores, Michigan | November 24 2015
I did a lot of research before finally choosing Bark Busters and I'm glad I did. Sheri did an excellent job. She answered all my questions and I learned things that I never knew before about training dogs. I wanted to provide a training experience for Toby that was both enjoyable and a learning experience, and I believe Sheri provided that - especially liked the one-on-training vs group training that other organizations provide. And of course, the life-time guarantee was also a factor in choosing Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Claire. It was a pleasure to meet you and Toby - you both did a great job!
Theresa D
Theresa D Springfield, Massachusetts | November 23 2015
Thank you Scott. It only has been 3 days but we see such an improvement in all 3 dogs. We actually can sit at the table and eat without our German Shepherd trying to steal our food. We don't have to put the trash up high anymore, she lays next to our rabbit's cage with out going crazy. It's so peaceful in the house. All 3 dogs have been doing much better on the barking. With a German Shepherd (5-months old) Chihuahua/Italian greyhound (2-yrs old) and a Chihuahua (6-yrs old) thy seem to get each other barking. Having Scott come to the house was the best thing. He knows what he is talking about and helped us out so much. Very nice guy and easy to talk to. I know if we keep up on the training techniques our dogs will have manners and be happy. Thank you so much Scott. You made our house a happy peaceful house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Don & Linda S Fort Myers Beach, Florida | November 23 2015
LuLu responded immediately to the training. We are pleased with her progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Carol N Springfield, Missouri | November 22 2015
Stan Murray was very knowledgable and professional. His personality is easy to interact with. The training session was a positive advancement in correcting Rex's behavior. We look forward to working with Stan as Rex progresses. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Treanna P Lebanon, Missouri | November 22 2015
I could not be happier with our trainer, Stan. He called the night before the first visit and we reviewed my training wishlist. He also told me what to expect when he arrived. The training started the moment he walked through the door. Within a few minutes I was seeing results and communicating better with my pups. Our little family is a work in progress and I am thrilled that Stan can help us move forward! I have already bragged to my friends and family who have dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry