Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 373

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
John and Nichole B Raleigh, North Carolina | October 09 2015
Awesome trainer. Great results 1st visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Monika G Raleigh, North Carolina | October 09 2015
I would reduce the flip chart session; I had already read up on the program on line. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from Sonja : Agreed, our flip chart has a lot of pages, however, many people do not go on line to read up on our program. Many times owners yawn half way through the chart because there is so much useful information and they are getting information overload. But its all good once we start training and all the explanations from the flip chart are used during training sessions.
review image
mary W seattle, Washington | October 09 2015
David Wiley was very helpful! Good to include the whole family. Effective. Nice to have f/u materials. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Dana F Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania | October 09 2015
Mike has been incredibly helpful with Rocky, who is an 8-year old Australian Shepherd mix. We rescued Rocky when he was 5 and, have been unable to successfully manage his high adrenaline and anxiety. Mike has given us the tools and perspective to help Rocky be a happier member of our family and community. I can't recommend him highly enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dorothy K Highland, New York | October 08 2015
It works! After a clear explanation that makes total sense of how the process works, it works. In one training session, I took my dog for a walk, and it was the first time it was a pleasure. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diane S Brighton, Michigan | October 08 2015
Ruth is wonderful, she was at our home for two hours. She worked great with us and Arrow. We are empty nesters, treating Arrow as one of the pack and we were not the leaders of him. I've been a Veterinary Technician for 23 years and never have been tested as much as this 17 pound terrier has tested me. About a week ago, Arrow bit a 4 year old neighbor girl in her rear. I was ready to euthanize him. After one session with Ruth we feel much better about how to prevent this from happening again. I will definitely recommend her and Bark Busters to all of our clients who are having behavioral issues. Unfortunately, I've seen more pets having more behavioral issues as each year goes by. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Denise C Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | October 08 2015
Our German Shepherd, Samantha, has been much calmer since learning my husband and I are the leaders. Thanks for training my husband and me, Jeri! Samantha is learning to accept our cat. We no longer fear her hurting our cat. Samantha is also much better with being left alone in the house. Being a rescue, Samantha is now enjoying a peaceful "retirement". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Malisa M
Malisa M New Rochelle, New York | October 07 2015
Mark was an excellent trainer. He addressed all of our concerns and was very thorough in his training. We have noticed a significant difference in Meatball's attitude and behaviors. I would absolutely reccomend Mark and Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with behavioral issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Clyde B Denver, Colorado | October 07 2015
Not knowing what to expect, we were overwhelmed at Piper's immediate response to Robin's direction. Robin was effective with both us and the dog. We have definitely found the right solution to our training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Angie G Estero, Florida | October 07 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting