Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 374

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Christine C San Antonio, Texas | December 08 2015
The training I received from Phyllis has been life changing. She taught me to be a pack leader which in turn allowed our dog to be a dog. She is not on high alert anymore, sleeps like a dog should and no more dominating our evenings. The tools/training have been a total blessing & worth far more than any price. So incredibly thankful for BB!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
john R hamilton, New Jersey | December 07 2015
keith was very mellow and confident in explaining the way he goes about handling dogs. our dog barks a lot, and I want him to watch the house and bark at strangers but when someone we know comes in the house he has to know it is ok and we have it under control. well he did not know that and would keep up the barking and sound mean. but he was far from mean and we knew that but others did not and were scared. Keith showed us a simple command and other things to do with him and it worked right away for us and we are very very happy. I would recommend Keith to anyone that has a problem he is great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Keith : Great job by John and Rosanna and I very much enjoyed working with them!
review image
Tom & Ann P Columbus, Montana | December 07 2015
I'm glad we called Bark Busters. I am confident that their techniques will help us have a happy, well behaved dog and a more harmonious home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Samantha L Bloomington, Minnesota | December 07 2015
Jean was awesome to work with. She made learning easy and fun! Our puppy, Jordy, was quick to tire out but he is already a changed dog. After just one session with Jean we can see a difference in Jordy's behavior. We would highly recommend Jean and Bark Busters to anyone. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Judi D Tallahassee, Florida | December 06 2015
In 3 letters our less...WOW. We are so grateful to have found Barkbusters and especially Leigh Ann. We appreciate her directness and willingness to make sure we understand not only how to do the exercises but the reason beyond them. We are excited about the future of enjoying our boys and knowing they are safe and well mannered. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Joanne G Minnetonka, Minnesota | December 06 2015
Dear Jean Thank you so much for your help training our puppy. She understands her place in our family and what good behavior looks like. We are all living together more peacefully and we owe it to you training us to speak "dog language" and respect us as leaders. Her behavior has changed so much since we started working with you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Jean : Nellie is an adorable mini schnauzer who is smart as a whip and a joy to work with. Joanne and Bruce are doing a wonderful job with her and she is lucky to be part of their family!
review image
Marianne B Bellevue, Washington | December 06 2015
We met Jack for the first time on 12/5/15. He relates so well to both animals and people. I think we progressed well for the first visit, and have made plans to see him again in 2 weeks. My goal is to keep my dog safe and secure and I believe that this training will reach that goal for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up
review image
Mat, Sue & Annie D Oswego, Illinois | December 06 2015
We were desperate to save our rescue dog. Mickey was out of control.Ken came in and taught us. He spent hours with us & Mickey. Mickeyis approx 2 yrs. old and had spent his whole life at the shelter. So needless to say he was quite a challenge. Ken stepped in & said with confidence, Mickey could be saved & become a dog that will be safe to keep and become more manageable.I would recommend Ken to anyone & for any situation with their dog. Ken is quite wonderful to work with, he is kind, patient, & loves dogs with a passion. Mickey took to him immediately. I think Mickey knew he was in authoritative hands & Mik was putty & ready to learn.In a nutshell we highly recommend Ken to EVERYONE with a dog situation severe or otherwise ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Stephanie R Katy, Texas | December 06 2015
Did a great job explaining what needed to be done to correct my dog's bad habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mechele D Lake Helen, Florida | December 04 2015
All we can say is "Thank God for Mike"! He has turned Zoey around with the training techniques and in turn calmed our household down. We could not be more pleased with how the training has turned out, we actually saw a difference after the first session. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who is in desperate need of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting