Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 375

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denise C Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | October 08 2015
Our German Shepherd, Samantha, has been much calmer since learning my husband and I are the leaders. Thanks for training my husband and me, Jeri! Samantha is learning to accept our cat. We no longer fear her hurting our cat. Samantha is also much better with being left alone in the house. Being a rescue, Samantha is now enjoying a peaceful "retirement". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Malisa M
Malisa M New Rochelle, New York | October 07 2015
Mark was an excellent trainer. He addressed all of our concerns and was very thorough in his training. We have noticed a significant difference in Meatball's attitude and behaviors. I would absolutely reccomend Mark and Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with behavioral issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Clyde B Denver, Colorado | October 07 2015
Not knowing what to expect, we were overwhelmed at Piper's immediate response to Robin's direction. Robin was effective with both us and the dog. We have definitely found the right solution to our training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Angie G Estero, Florida | October 07 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Lisa R Naples, Florida | October 07 2015
Our two meetings with Patrick have been so helpful! The improvement we are experiencing already with both dogs is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Rachel B
Rachel B Denver, Colorado | October 07 2015
I am so thrilled with the training Scott provided to my puppy Lucca. He took the time to understand my specific concerns and issues with Lucca's behavior and gave me the tools to help train Lucca in a humane and effective way. Lucca has responded beautifully to the training Scott provided, and I couldn't be happier at the transformation in his behavior. It's obvious Scott cares deeply about the dogs he trains and makes himself readily available for questions or concerns. If you are having any issues with your dog--young or old--call Scott. You will be so glad you did! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Todd & Kelly Z
Todd & Kelly Z Brandon, Florida | October 07 2015
Joanne is very knowledgeable and thorough. Ruby took very well to this training method and is doing great after only one visit and of course is doing our homework. Joanne made it very easy to keep track of everything that needs to be done to be successful. She is very organized and friendly. We are very happy we went through Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Carol & Ron F Coon Rapids, Minnesota | October 07 2015
John was a blessing in disguise. Even though we had Harris in a training class for 12 weeks through a pet store (and we were pleased with the results), we knew Harris needed more specialized training. Actually John showed us that we were the ones needing the training!!! Before John we couldn't take Harris with us to outdoor festivities because of how he would pull, not pay attention to us, etc. Now, Harris goes with us everywhere a dog is allowed to go and he is PERFECT! People come up to us to pet Harris and we always say we owe it to Bark Busters and our trainer John. Best money spent!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Vanessa H Lynnwood, Washington | October 06 2015
Connie is extremely knowledgeable about dog behavior and how to correctly tackle the issue. She's easy to talk to, which makes the training that much better. My dog has had many issues and Connie is giving me the tools to help our family live a more harmonious life. She is wonderful!! I love that she offers lifetime visits to help with new issues or to help us with anything that is much harder to train. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lisa G Katy, Texas | October 06 2015
Amazing! The transformation was so fast. Sam is like a new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall