Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 376

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jane H
Jane H Jensen Beach, Florida | February 10 2016
Craig and I, along with our Annie, have been very happy with having Mary,our Bark Busters Trainer come into our lives. She has given us many tools to make our Annie a more well behaved member of our family. Having her work with us at our house was extremely helpful. It allowed Mary to see and work with us in our own environment. Everything we have learned from Mary had a very positive feel to it and is definitely helping Annie overcome behaviors which we wanted to correct. We would recommend Mary and Bark Busters Training to anyone wanting dog obedience training for their Pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Amanda D
Amanda D Hampton, Georgia | February 10 2016
Jessica's advice and training is exactly what my Husband I are looking for to help or rescue dog, Wiley, cope with his separation anxiety and become a good canine citizen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Phil D Littleton, Colorado | February 10 2016
Dan came to my house today and trained myself and Marco! He was extremely professional and opened up both of our eyes to a whole new level I though would never exist with Marco and I! It's amazing how he breaks things down for you and teaches you about how a dog thinks and how your body language reflects a lot in your dogs behavior! I would recommend his service to everyone and will be referring as many people as humanly possible with dogs to him! Thanks for helping our family ! Your awesome at your job! Sincerely , The Devlins Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Susan B Cape Coral, Florida | February 10 2016
Great help with Zoey. Looking forward to more training too. Amazing how in a few minutes of beginning her behavior is different. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Sheena W Lewisville, Texas | February 10 2016
I learned a lot in the 3 hrs. spent & could already see the training as a great start to getting everyone up to par on their behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Doug P Havana, Florida | February 10 2016
Leigh Ann is very professional and friendly! She listened to all my concerns with my puppy's behavior. She addressed each concern and a recommended training exercise for each. She kept things simple and demonstrated each exercise! I am very pleased with my first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Michael E Hamilton, New Jersey | February 10 2016
Recently I worked with Keith. He was great with our dog Zoe. He showed us techniques that were effective and worked. I would highly recommend using Keith. He definitely delivered on what was promised. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Keith : It was my pleasure to work with Mike and Zoe, great job!
review image
Chris C Seattle, Washington | February 09 2016
I thought it went very well. My dog seemed to respond well to David and I'm optimistic we'll be able to make Emma into an even better dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Veronica V Fort Collins, Colorado | February 09 2016
I'm in love with Burk Busters: With just one lesson I was able to walk Toby, after being walk by him for about 7 months.I am so impressed with Carol she is very knowledgeable, patient and professional. My biggest issue with Toby was aggression. I can now say it has improved 80% after three lessons. "Carol you are amazing at what you do" Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary M Land O Lakes, Florida | February 09 2016
We felt very comfortable talking with Joanne Rice. She explained everything that was easy to understand and was open to all questions in a gracious manner. I would recommend Joanne to anyone that needs assistance in "dog training." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up