Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Dan F Raymond, New Hampshire | October 28 2020
Randy and Kayla did a great job working with Ruby and with me to bring her behavior under control. Ever grateful Permalink
review image
Kerri K Derry, New Hampshire | October 27 2020
Randy and Kayla were absolutely amazing...gentle, kind and very informative! I highly recommend them over any other dog trainers. I’ve used other trainers with my past dogs and the results were not as successful as Randy and Kayla!! I give them 10 stars!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kerri K Derry, New Hampshire | October 27 2020
Randy and Kayla were absolutely amazing...gentle, kind and very informative! I highly recommend them over any other dog trainers. I’ve used other trainers with my past dogs and the results were not as successful as Randy and Kayla!! I give them 10 stars!!! Permalink
Christina G
Christina G Naples, Florida | October 27 2020
Thank you! You guys are awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ray D
Ray D Columbus, Georgia | October 27 2020
We have an adopted Boxer who was in need of training. He was highly excitable and dominant even towards us. Theresa cam in and in a few hours had him behaving much better. Much of the training centered around us too. We learned a great deal about tone, posture, redundancy and daily exercise. The training has helped tremendously! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Will B
Will B West Chester, Chester, Pennsylvania | October 25 2020
Jeri worked with us for just a few hours and we could already tell a difference with our dog, Barkley, who has extreme separation anxiety. I was very impressed with her techniques and training plan moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Jerry & Joanna C
Jerry & Joanna C Matawan, Monmouth, New Jersey | October 25 2020
Our 2 year old Yorkie Shih Tzu mix was terrible with strangers coming into the home and had bitten before. Anytime we needed a plumber, or a friend would come over that the dog never met the anxiety we had was terrible, we were afraid of what the dog would do. We found bark busters and spoke with Keith who was confident he could help. We set the appointment and we were hopeful but wondered how this could work. Long story short... after 2 HOURS I don’t know where my dog went and who this well behaved guy is. I know we need to continue the training at home to maximize results, which we will but the results truly are that very first day and it is one of the most incredible things We have ever seen, not sure if we will ever get over how great of this is. Keith is a great guy, very even tempered, very informative and patient. If you think all hope is lost for your dog and you’ve tried everything... don’t give up, CALL KEITH NOW, JUST BELIEVE IN IT AND I PROMISE IT WILL WORK! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Nicole D
Nicole D Orlando, Florida | October 25 2020
Lucy and Mia made great improvements already we gained a lot of knowledge with training both dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : smart puppy
review image
Dawn S Naples, Florida | October 25 2020
June and Colin were very knowledgeable and in no time at all, all three of our dogs were responding favorably to the training techniques. Our house is already much quieter! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : All three dogs responded well at their Foundation Lesson, and we are very pleased to provide these clients with our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support for all three dogs.
Linda C
Linda C DeBary, Florida | October 24 2020
Very pleased at the hands on training and attention to timing on corrections. Appreciate the harness as a tool rather then collar only. Very good with Dulaney Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : This dog was adopted from Lab rescue. Lucky dog has great new home.