Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Leah D Miami, Florida | July 29 2018
Wow what a difference it makes to learn "puppy talk". Being with Luis was like getting a PHD In understanding my dog. It is so much more than just sit and stay. In just a few days we are on the right track. I have a very good puppy and I am sure that we will have great future together. She has me and my daughter, She is social and very smart. She is a puppy who needs us and we need here, Now we are starting to speak the same language. Thank you Luis for your help and guidance. BARK is you agree! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
Gabrielle S
Gabrielle S Orange City, Florida | July 29 2018
Very,very informative. Lots of things to start incorporating into our daily routine. He's already starting to get some things and I am very excited for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Shawn H
Shawn H Miami, Florida | July 29 2018
I had a wonderful second lesson with Luis. He came within one week of my contacting him and he was very responsive. His initial visit with me was approximately eight months before. I moved into a new home and one of my dogs had fallen back into her old ways given the new environment. Luis came for about a 45 minute refresher, and it made a big difference. He also offered to help with issues that I had not initially called him about. I highly recommend Luis’ services, and the company stands by the guarantee! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Tim P Alexandria, Virginia | July 28 2018
Jeanie is great. Looking forward to working with her further. Wow. Immediate results starting with the basics. Bailey learned (as we did) the art of the leash and walks. Never knew the phrase BAAAH before, and it works. Lots to learn about dogs, and Jeanie laid it out very well. Highly recommend BBs and Jeanie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lauren J Rockwall, Texas | July 27 2018
Great Trainer. Very Helpful. I am excited to see Rocky & his progress with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Krista M Princeton, Texas | July 27 2018
I needed new ways to work with a dog who is developing anxiety and Bark Busters had great suggestions that are already making an impact. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Rosa M Plano, Texas | July 27 2018
The trainer was professional and kind. I learned a lot! I am very pleased with the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Molly M McKinney, Texas | July 27 2018
Friendly, easy to understand, customized for our dogs. They showed progress already. Was very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Jessica L Hatfield, Pennsylvania | July 26 2018
I really appreciate the time Donald took to explain and demonstrate techniques to gain control over situations. He also explained a little about why dogs act the way they do and how I should respond. Zoey has made so much progress. I would recommend to anyone who is having trouble with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall, Separation anxiety
Teresa M
Teresa M Margate, Florida | July 26 2018
Tucker responded quickly to the trainer. Marc was very informative and helpful. Marc was amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Tucker & Honey responded quickly to training. Marc was very informative and helpful.