Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Soteria P Elmhurst, DuPage, Illinois | August 29 2018
Rick was a huge help. He showed me techniques I could easily follow. He was patient, kind and firm with my dog. He was great and I'm very happy that I can contact him anytime in the future if I need advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy A Meriden, New Haven, Connecticut | August 29 2018
Richard was flying solo today, I like to be able to just talk, discuss what's been going on with Massi and from that we build on what needs to be addressed and it's usually me. Massi listens well as long as I remember to continually be the leader with him and Richard keeps reminding me of that. So as long as I keep up my end of the training, which I learned from Bark Busters, Massi will keep showing good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety
George & Denice R
George & Denice R Lake Worth, Florida | August 29 2018
Session was enlightening and educational. My wife and I saw instant improvement in the behaviors of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Jodi C
Jodi C Austin, Travis, Texas | August 28 2018
Damon trained us (humans) very well! Our dog Kirby has been very responsive in our practice sessions, and we have seen much improvement in her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Damon : I very much enjoyed my time working with Kirby's parents! Great people and super sweet dog!
Stacey A
Stacey A Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | August 28 2018
A few months back I rescued a German Shepherd and named her Lady. Shes definately been a handful and training her has been pretty difficult, especially living alone. Marc, and the rest of Bark Busters, have been a blessing in disguise! He came over to help with training Lady yesterday and ever since it's been a whole new world with her! Of course Rome wasnt built over night and we, and yes of course there's still work to be done with her. But overall she's been more attentive, responsive, and calmer than before her training and I couldn't be any happier! I thank you for taking the time to come by and show me the ropes to properly get Miss Lady on the path for success! I'll make sure to refer you to anyone I know who needs some professional doggie training! -Stacey A. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Bob C
Bob C Naples, Florida | August 28 2018
Our first experience was very informative and helpful. We look forward to our next sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : A six month old male poodle puppy with multiple issues who has enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Danielle M
Danielle M Casselberry, Florida | August 27 2018
John was amazing with Brody. I can't wait to start using these excellent tips. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Joe M
Joe M Winter Springs, Florida | August 27 2018
Very easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owner very good with training
review image
Kelly F Missouri City, Texas | August 27 2018
Everything easy to implement and easy to understand. I feel like we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kenzie M
Kenzie M Seattle, Washington | August 27 2018
David is the Cesar Milan of Seattle. Truly, he helped us see an immediate change in our dogs behavior while he was training with us. AND he taught us how to leverage tools/resources to better communicate with our dog. He is incredible and worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling