Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 385

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jill D Fairfax, Virginia | January 20 2016
Dear Lee, Thank you so much for your help last night. Our morning Stress level has been greatly reduced. Ed left for work before I got up this am but he said everything went well. I still need to perfect my voice tone, stance, etc. but "Boy, oh Boy" what an improvement! Much less jumping and yelping this am with much more calm following soon after. We are truly looking forward to improving and learning more next time we see you. In the meantime, we will be practicing what we've learned and hopefully greatly improving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Lauren M
Lauren M Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina | January 20 2016
Jerry helped tremendously with my aggressive dog. I read countless articles on how I needed to be the pack leader but none told me how to effectively do that! My "aggressive" dog was acting out of fear and insecurity and is now the easier and more submissive of the two. We're a work I progress but am so appreciative that Jerry helped is bring peace back into our 2 dog household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nicole R Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 20 2016
The training was amazing! We saw results immediately. He continues to make progress. The additional training tips really helped. He's going to be the best trained dog in the neighborhood soon. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It was well worth the money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Merideth B Long Island city, New York | January 19 2016
Sarah Bainbridge was great with Cooper. Calm and in a very short time gained control of him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Bari M Milford, Connecticut | January 19 2016
Thank you Mike so much for your help! I am a veterinarian with two large, energetic and protective dogs, and Mike helped us learn how to communicate with them in a constructive way. We really appreciate everything he has done for us! His methods really work - try it for yourself and see! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Justin L Tampa, Florida | January 19 2016
Training was easy to understand and follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Clinton S
Clinton S Bridgeport, Connecticut | January 18 2016
Michael was great! We have two small dogs, a Yorkie and a Doxie mix who were barking at us all day. After one session with Michael, they are becoming calmer and 90% of the barking has stopped, after only one week of doing the exercises he taught us. Michael was professional and came on time, spent time to exlain why Bark Busters techniques work. I would recommend Michael to any of our friends and family who have trouble with their dog! Thank you Michael! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolyn E Orland Park, Illinois | January 18 2016
Saw results right away. Easy & simple to use techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Ricky D Jacksonville Beach, Florida | January 18 2016
From the minute Linda walked into our house we knew it would be a great experience for us and our dogs. She is so committed, passionate and experienced. We all looked forward to each training session, Linda always gave us the positive reinforcement we needed to get the results that was desired. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Joan V Seattle, Washington | January 18 2016
Session went well and we learned a lot. I will practice the methods and suggestions David Wiley made. Georgie is responding well although he is still trying to be the leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other