Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Nicole R Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 20 2016
The training was amazing! We saw results immediately. He continues to make progress. The additional training tips really helped. He's going to be the best trained dog in the neighborhood soon. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It was well worth the money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Merideth B Long Island city, New York | January 19 2016
Sarah Bainbridge was great with Cooper. Calm and in a very short time gained control of him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Bari M Milford, Connecticut | January 19 2016
Thank you Mike so much for your help! I am a veterinarian with two large, energetic and protective dogs, and Mike helped us learn how to communicate with them in a constructive way. We really appreciate everything he has done for us! His methods really work - try it for yourself and see! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Justin L Tampa, Florida | January 19 2016
Training was easy to understand and follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Clinton S
Clinton S Bridgeport, Connecticut | January 18 2016
Michael was great! We have two small dogs, a Yorkie and a Doxie mix who were barking at us all day. After one session with Michael, they are becoming calmer and 90% of the barking has stopped, after only one week of doing the exercises he taught us. Michael was professional and came on time, spent time to exlain why Bark Busters techniques work. I would recommend Michael to any of our friends and family who have trouble with their dog! Thank you Michael! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolyn E Orland Park, Illinois | January 18 2016
Saw results right away. Easy & simple to use techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Ricky D Jacksonville Beach, Florida | January 18 2016
From the minute Linda walked into our house we knew it would be a great experience for us and our dogs. She is so committed, passionate and experienced. We all looked forward to each training session, Linda always gave us the positive reinforcement we needed to get the results that was desired. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Joan V Seattle, Washington | January 18 2016
Session went well and we learned a lot. I will practice the methods and suggestions David Wiley made. Georgie is responding well although he is still trying to be the leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Kristen and Scott R
Kristen and Scott R Southington, Connecticut | January 18 2016
Many of the techniques are very easy and simple but very effective. Love that everything is written out and easy to remember. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Estee and Herb S Nanuet, New York | January 18 2016
We got a new puppy and were having a hard time adjusting her into the family. We called Michelle as recommended by other family members who also loved her. Michelle is outstanding; she taught us how to be the Leaders of our Pack and now both our dogs live together great!!!! They play and sleep in the same room without any difficulty. The puppy is noticeably different. She is so much easier to manage and listens great. We can't recommend Michelle enough. You will never have regrets if you use her; 5 STARS all around Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Michelle : Hi Estee and Herb, I have loved working with both of you, and ALL of your family. You are all so dedicated to your furry family members and I'm grateful to have been there to help. Michelle :-)