Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 389

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Liz J
Liz J Seattle, Washington | January 09 2016
Our training session was excellent! We saw immediate results with our pup. And we are hopeful that working with him, using the tools we were given, will show long term improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Merideth B Long Island city, New York | January 09 2016
Sarah was great with Cooper. Calm and in a very short time in control of him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
michael F surprise, Arizona | January 09 2016
Michelle is a great trainer she has a understanding of what we needed to help our dog and help us. The only thing I wish was we had more time with her to help with the training because we had so many things to go over and we are not real good at them. There was a big difference in the way our dog and us communicate now which we really needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Michael for taking time to leave this review. Glad to hear the dogs are improving. Can't wait to see you all at the next lesson.
Nicole and Ryan K
Nicole and Ryan K Waterbury, Connecticut | January 09 2016
So far all of the techniques we've learned and applied have been quite successful. Richard and Vicki are a pleasure to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Amy J Sugar Land, Texas | January 09 2016
Great experience! Very helpful and useful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Steven B Urbandale, Iowa | January 08 2016
Training with Debra Boswell had made life easier with Thor. He was totally out of control and with puppy classes and obedience 101 at various locations within the city, it just wasn't working. At 10 months, Thor is happier and so are we. Deb teaches "us" how to make the verbal commands and corrections and it works, like she told us, we started out with a dog that ran our lives, he was just one big juvenile delinquent. We are getting there, the investment made, was money well spent. Thank you Deb! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Deb : Thank you so much for your kind words! I give both of you much credit for working with Thor - you've done an awesome job.
review image
GILLES D MIAMI, Florida | January 08 2016
I have had 2 Labradors prior to this last one COCA. 3 months old chocolat lab with huge personality. I never imagined that I still had things to learn. I was wrong! Luis, not only is a great speaker, but also a great teacher. I have learned in just 3 hours, tricks and informations I never knew or performed. I'm extremely happy of following the course with him and enjoying everyday more the powerful bond between Coca and I. Highly recommend it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Merci
review image
Jill L Berthoud, Colorado | January 08 2016
We started to work with Carol and instantly saw a change in our English Bull Terrier Mckenzie. Carol took the time to explain the mission behind Bark Busters and helped us as fur-parents understand how to talk and train Mckenzie. She went from a high strung dog to relaxed and trusting within one session. Mckenzie loves to be educated and her training has really helped with everyday skills along with understanding her role in our pack. We are eager to see where the next month of training goes and how we can learn from Carol and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Laura C Lexington, Kentucky | January 08 2016
Excellent marks. We would refer Kendra without a doubt. Kendra is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled in all areas of our dogs training. We are 200% satisfied. She is professional to a "T"! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Linda S Dallas, Texas | January 07 2016
When u join bark buster it is for life of that dog. They will come until the problem is solved and if a new one occurs or you and your pet needs a refresher , just call and they will come back. I feel great investment for you both. Best money I ever spent Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling