Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jacquelyn L
Jacquelyn L Orlando, Florida | March 14 2019
Very informative, corrective and professional. Helped alot with barking and leash work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Nestor R
Nestor R Lake Mary, Florida | March 14 2019
Professional. Friendly, Awesome service. Impressed! Look forward to Louis doing great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted Louis. He is a lucky dog.
review image
Tom A Vero Beach, Florida | March 14 2019
Karen was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Janet L Belmont, Michigan | March 13 2019
My husband and I were impressed within 15-30 mins of Christnes visit. We are very happy with the complete change in the behavior of both our dogs. For the first time I was able to walk our dog at my side without pulling or moving in front of me. Our dogs can be in the same room without fighting. Our home is peaceful once again. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Johana G
Johana G West Palm Beach, Florida | March 13 2019
Class was very helpful, very professional and detailed on training, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Cheryl W
Cheryl W Vero Beach, Florida | March 13 2019
Impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tony M
Tony M Naples, Florida | March 13 2019
June and Colin were amazing teachers. We learned so much in our first session and the results were extremely positive - after the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Sweet female morkie puppy enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee).
review image
Sylvia R Louisville, Kentucky | March 13 2019
Training got off to a good start. My dog Fritz liked Doug and understood what behaviors he was going to have to change. I also understood what I needed to do in the coming days to reinforce these changes. I see success in our future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Doug and Rachael P Haymarket, Virginia | March 12 2019
We have a two year old female Golden Retriever that struggled mightily during walks (pulling) and barking at things outside of our house. Tommy came in and spent a few hours showing us how we can change our overall outlook toward her, which has drastically decreased her anxiety. When on the leash walking outside with these new tactics, Tommy had her calm and walking right next to him WITHIN SECONDS. He also leaves you with homework and takeaways that you can continue to work on. We would highly recommend Tommy if you have a pup that needs some direction and structure. He's great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Alyssa P
Alyssa P Severn, Anne Arundel, Maryland | March 12 2019
Sharon is super nice and effective. My dog Kristy responded very well to Sharon’s training each time we’ve had Sharon come to our home to help us with a host issues as Kristy’s behaviors evolved. Housebreaking, mouthing, jumping, barking, stealing, pulling and attention demanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting