Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Randy K Laurel, Howard, Maryland | May 24 2019
Amazing results in the first lesson! I thought it would take weeks to change my dog's bad behaviors of pulling , barking, destruction when I was away, and not listening to commands. In the first lesson she calmed down and began to pay attention! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Shannon L Staten Island, Richmond, New York | May 23 2019
Rob is great with my puppy, who is headstrong and had aggression issues. She is still learning, but I know all I have to do is ask Rob for guidance and he is available! I think hiring Rob was the best thing I could have done! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Halle definitely gives you a "run for your money" but he is super sweet. You guys have done a great job with her.
review image
Tara W Milford, New Haven, Connecticut | May 22 2019
Richard was extremely helpful in providing us with some initial tools to work with our young pup. Rocket is, so far, receptive & cooperative to the techniques. Thank you again so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Helen H
Helen H Matthews, Mecklenburg, North Carolina | May 22 2019
We were desperate when we came to Christie. We had adopted a 5 year old female boxer who hadn't had any past training and while she was sweet with my husband and I, taking her on a walk was a nightmare. She pulled and acted aggressively towards any other dogs we came across and we soon dreaded taking her for walks when this was one of the very reasons we wanted to get her - to be able to go out and be active and take her places. Over the past couple months with Christie's guidance and training, we have seen Roxy transformed into a different dog. This program teaches YOU how to be the pack leader so that your dog doesn't have to, and can relax and be a content, trusting, and easy-going companion. Christie is truly a dog whisperer. She's also super fun! We have so enjoyed the training sessions when she's been at our house. We recently had guests over at our home who couldn't believe this was the same dog they had met when we first got her. Thank you Christie!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Brian G
Brian G Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
I have 5 dog's. Jumping, barking and aggression were the issue's. After the first session we noticed it's more about the way we (humans) train our companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Brittany B
Brittany B Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
Training session was wonderful. Dog's were responding right away. Learned valueable tools to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Dawn D
Dawn D Ft Pierce, Florida | May 22 2019
I was impressed with the information. Impressed with the changes in my dog's. Very patient with all the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Angelo F
Angelo F 32472, Florida | May 22 2019
Excellent time with Marc. He taught us how to teach our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Matt M
Matt M Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
Professional, eased our concerns with learning to speak effectively to our dog's. Noticeable differences in our dog with in the first session. Happy parents and look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Chelimar M
Chelimar M Lake Worth, Florida | May 22 2019
It was great to learn what dog's need and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting