Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 397

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kathy R Brighton, Michigan | September 25 2015
I was really impressed with how quickly and well Bacardi´responded to Ruth's methods. Now I just have to remember to be consistent with applying them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jill M Hamilton, Michigan | September 25 2015
Thanks for your help Sheri. Barlee is so much better. And now I feel even more comfortable recommending you at work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Jill. I always like the Vet staff to see our philosophy and methods in action!
Raimonda C
Raimonda C States Island, New York | September 24 2015
Robert is a professional that was able to explain how to train our dog in actions and language we could understand. Just from the first lesson, he was able to give us the ability to have Emmy not run out the door which was one of our biggest concerns. He is an excellent teacher and an asset to the company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you very much! You guys were a lot of fun to work with.
review image
Karen M Lutz, Florida | September 24 2015
EXCELLENT training exercises. Joanne is very professional and knowledgeable. We see a major difference in our dog's behavior after only one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Shia F Suffern, New York | September 24 2015
Michelle is the real deal. Our five month old Shepard puppy is a pleasure to hangout with, now that we have learned how to communicate with her. If you follow Michelle's advice you will not go wrong. After 5 sessions with Michelle we are amazed at how our bouncing jumping puppy can actually sit and wait for us to welcome our guests in to our home without a leash. For me the best thing is the off leash control. What a great feeling to be able to stop a ball chasing very playful puppy in her tracks. Thank you Michelle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Michelle : Hi Shia, Your dedication to your pup is amazing and you have done so well to get this strong-willed, full-of-energy girl to be a happy family member. And I'm happy I have been there to help. Michelle
review image
Deb M Kaukauna, Wisconsin | September 23 2015
I was very happy and very impressed of how well it went for the first time here. I'm looking forward to more training with Ruth. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Ruth : Reina is a typical German Shepherd mix. She was trying to protect the family by scaring everyone away. The barking would have been ok as a warning, but the family was not able to stop it once it started. They soon learned to communicate with Reina a little differently, and Reina understood immediately. She truly wants to please her family and isn't nearly as confident as what she was trying to portray herself to be!
review image
Bob & Suzi S Fort Myers, Florida | September 22 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Theresa and Jack D Frankfort, Kentucky | September 22 2015
We noted immediately that Kendra knew how best to communicate with our pet, and us. Her intelligent and knowledgeable information has helped immensely. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lisa T Tualatin, Oregon | September 21 2015
From the first phone conversation I had with Al, I felt there was hope for our dogs' behavior. Both Al and Lisa exude a cheerful confidence and were very thorough explaining the Bark Busters approach - Day 1 we saw a marked improvement in our dogs !! We now have tools to use that are effective and humane - we look forward to each session. Love Lisa's creative ideas and willingness to listen, observe, take notes, and involve us in the process. We highly recommend Lisa and Al and Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jake and Sarah G Chicago, Illinois | September 21 2015
Howard and Marlene were very helpful with our dog. She has been having issues with being fearful/protective when guest are in our home. They explained everything in a way that made sense and gave us the tools we had been missing to help solve our problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression