Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Bernadette M
Bernadette M Maitland, Florida | October 09 2021
Learning how to correct or communicate with Maxwell has been great! John showed us we needed to do so that our walks aren't stressful because of our dogs aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Johnny S
Johnny S Aliso Viejo, California | October 09 2021
Josh was really great at explaining why our dog was reacting and what her motivations are. He than taught us how to engage with her in a manner she understands and she responded very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Elli is responding really well to Jabbar just after our first session. She is a quick learning and with them being consistent she will be a well behaved pup in no time.
Leah D
Leah D Miami, Miami-Dade, Florida | October 08 2021
We were taught the language that my Zoey understands. I was give the power to guide and control my dog. I am the alpha! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I truly appreciate you taking the time to review my services
Monica S
Monica S Farmington, Dakota, Minnesota | October 08 2021
My husband and I are so grateful for Ryanne & Omar’s assistance with our 10 year old bichon. They helped us learn how to communicate effectively with our dog, Abby. Prior to Their visit, Abby's method of greeting guests included jumping, pacing, and invading our guests' personal space. Within a few minutes of the training, Abby showed major improvement as Ryanne & Omar acted out various scenarios of guests entering the house at the front door. My husband and I could not believe our eyes! It was really amazing to see the transformation in our dog's behavior after just a few minutes of training. Abby was no longer showing his nervous energy and was looking to us for guidance. Ryanne & Omar are helping us to teach Abby that she can sit back and relax and just enjoy his life as a dog. It has been a few days since their visit and Abby is still keeping up the good work. Thank you Ryanne & Omar!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you Monica! Abby is a fun dog to work with, she is so willing to learn and intent on pleasing you and your husband. You guys did great, keep up the good work!
Marry R
Marry R Lake Forest, California | October 08 2021
On our first session the dogs responded positively immediately. I thought they were different dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson with Mary went really well her pups responded perfectly to our training techniques. Mary was very pleased in our results in just a couple hours. I am looking forward to hearing about the progress she is going to make over the next few weeks.
review image
Justin D Sahuarita, Arizona | October 08 2021
Great first session. Jeff is very knowledgeable, able and patient. We already have had great results in the first few hours. Permalink
Doris F
Doris F TEMPLE, Texas | October 07 2021
The trainer was awesome in directing me how to manage my dog's problems. Day #1 I could already see an improvement in my dog's behavior. I am truly encouraged! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Damon : A super sweet dog and delightful human! I look forward to extended adventures in the future!
Lisa H
Lisa H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | October 06 2021
Bark Busters is the miracle we needed for our girl, Juno. Leigh Ann is fabulous at making sure we all know what to do, and we saw amazing results after just the first session! We are all living in harmony now. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great job with Juno! She is a love.
John / Janine M
John / Janine M Mission Viejo, California | October 06 2021
Love the thoroughness and preparedness of Josh. His loving and corrective approach used. Love the tools and the actual tools provided to us. Very excited to put to use all we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Cabo has been struggling on walks and car rides with dogs and people. He is now learning to relax and start to respond to his Mom and dads corrections / Refocusing techniques. He really responded well during our training session looking forward to hearing about his progress.
Chuck C
Chuck C Vero Beach, Florida | October 06 2021
Amazingly simple dog training. Finally feel like we have a path to fantastic dog, Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other