Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Samantha L Riverview, Florida | November 24 2018
Joanne was absolutely wonderful! She gave my husband and I training techniques to use on our dog and so far everything is going great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Toileting
review image
Patricia M Fort Myers, Florida | November 21 2018
Good methods for getting my dog under control- seeing rapid positive changes in her behavior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Larry B Potomac, Montgomery, Maryland | November 21 2018
Amazing how quickly these methods work! Marsha taught us well and was very entertaining too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sandy W Katy, Texas | November 21 2018
He did very good at explaining and I enjoyed being able to see at the end of the session how well Bailed did. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
wendy R Bonita Springs, Lee, Florida | November 20 2018
amazing! it worked so quickly and so well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Wren B Lexington, Kentucky | November 20 2018
Our little Moose has pretty bad separation anxiety. He would follow us around the house like we're attached: we couldn't even take the trash outside without him crying and digging at the front door. When we would leave him in the crate to go to work or etc, he would cry the whole time(no matter how many hours) and dig and scratch to the point he started injuring himself. Of course we were starting to feel the stress from this, but we were more worried about Moose continuing to injure himself. That's when we found Bark Busters. We had ONE two hour session with Kendra and we saw results IMMEDIATELY! Moose is already so much more relaxed being by himself. And we use no punishment, treats, or clickers! It's honestly like magic! I would 10/10 recommend Bark busters to ANYONE! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Marisa H
Marisa H Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | November 20 2018
I loved our experience with Marc from Bark Busters! Our dog Sadie has severe anxiety, and Marc taught us how to ‘speak dog’ and she responded so well. Looking forward to the results as we continue completing the daily exercises with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kelly P
Kelly P Naples, Florida | November 20 2018
Yet another 5-star rating! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rudi R Chicago, Illinois, Illinois | November 19 2018
Brandon is the best trainer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gary Keith S Miami Beach, Miami-Dade, Florida | November 19 2018
I must say that we were quite skeptical of trainers because this was our 4th trainer, and the first 3 were not very productive. However, our experience with Luis Escobar has been very positive and productive. From the beginning Luis has been very responsive to our calls. He has an outstanding ability to quickly gain respect of our dog (Maggie - A Mini Golden Doodle) and to explain and train us in down to earth and logical terms. The results have been pretty amazing over the past 6 months. Luis and the Bark Busters engagement was set up for us by our breeder and we cannot say enough about what a positive experience it has been working with Luis. From the moment Luis drives up in front of our home, Maggie suddenly becomes an angel. The control and command he has over her using no treats or hurting her in any way is inspiring to us and keeps us motivated to replicate his techniques. Although we are not totally "there" yet, the progress has been excellent and it's clear that the remaining minor deficiencies are more of an issue with the parents than with Maggie. We would not hesitate for one moment to strongly recommend Bark Busters and Luis Escobar! We were also so impressed with our breeder (Country Mini Doodles Farms in central Florida) who has totally stood behind Maggie by helping us with this engagement! Thank you so much Luis, and look forward to continued success! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall