Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Stephanie B
Stephanie B Fort Mill,, South Carolina | July 12 2019
Christie has made such a difference in our sweet Bama! Our Golden Retriever puppy was very nippy towards our kids and jumped on everyone. After just one lesson she has completely stopped! We are now working on loose leash training and I know she will excel at that too! I love Bark Busters and Christie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Debraliz R Ocoee, Florida | July 12 2019
My training session was really informative about how to detect a misbehavior early. He really explained the reasoning about how my dog Loki was afraid and reacting aggressively not just aggressive, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Claire B
Claire B Marco Island, Florida | July 12 2019
Already seeing progress in just one day. Techniques are much easier to incorporate into normal routines than others we've tried. So far, so good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is this Havanese puppy?
Joan T
Joan T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 11 2019
Loved Leigh Ann and excited to practice the great techniques we learned with Missy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved getting to meet Missy and her owners, too! We are on our way to a calmer, happier dog!
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Saint Paul, Minnesota | July 11 2019
The results after one training session were truly amazing. Lynne made last minute accommodations in her schedule to meet with us before the long holiday weekend. We went from being embarrassed, frustrated and helpless dog owners to calm, confident and proud pack leaders. I can't say enough about how positive this experience was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix