Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jo-Ann O
Jo-Ann O Pottstown, Pennsylvania | June 29 2021
Jeri is remarkable . She spent several hours with myself and Abby. I continue to get great advise from her and Abby is improving every day . I would definitely recommend Barkbusters and Jeri !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Haley K
Haley K Tolleson, Arizona | June 29 2021
Michelle helped me immediately gain respect and understanding from my dogs! It 2 hours I went from being a really frustrated dog owner to be a very optimistic dog owner! I am very excited to explore the new relationship with my dogs with me as the leader! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Haley this review is amazing! Thank you for choosing me. Dog’s like Tibo are why I do what I do. I love helping owners and dogs to understand each other. I can’t wait to watch your relationship only grow stronger.
Louise M
Louise M Vero Beach, Florida | June 28 2021
Our aggressive 2 year old Neela finished the day much more relaxed. We were given the tools to tackle the problems in a professional & confident manner. Neela is already acting better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Kerry G
Kerry G Port St Lucie, Florida | June 28 2021
Our dog was responsive to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy O Longmeadow, Hampden, Massachusetts | June 27 2021
I just had my second visit from Scot for my dog Violet. This entire experience had changed my life and Violet’s life for the better, not to mention my entire family. She is a different dog, and I’m a different owner. Scot brought back the joy of being a dog owner. Because Violet was unpredictable, I was always on edge, now I feel confident and am able to enjoy walks, yard time, feeding time…literally everything. I know we are both a work in progress, but I also know I have Scot to contact when I have questions, concerns, doubts. I recommend Scot to anyone and everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Amanda R
Amanda R Orlando, Florida | June 27 2021
I was shocked when Gator behaved immediately when John started walking with him on leash. I honestly did not think that he would have any improvement with just today and i was proved wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Gina F Staten Island, New York | June 26 2021
Rob was friendly, professional and courteous. He had a great rapport with our new puppy and put him and us at ease immediately. He gave us helpful tips and demonstrated how we can give Enzo commands and we've even started to use a couple. His knowledge is apparent and we look forward to our next session, to see what else he can teach us and Enzo! Highly recommend him to anyone who needs a "dog whisperer" !! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! Enzo was such a sweet pup.
Robin B
Robin B Longwood, Florida | June 26 2021
Wonderful! Could not be more pleased with service provided. John has a wonderful connection with dogs. Will continue to recommend your services Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Love the Labs
Chelsee D
Chelsee D Vero Beach, Florida | June 26 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
Sharon S
Sharon S Ft Pierce, Florida | June 26 2021
Wonderful experience! Barley showed tremendous improvements with our first session. We are all much more relaxed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety