Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 40

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Amann T
Amann T Greenacres, Florida | March 20 2018
Unbelievable positive reaction from both dogs. Marc gave us great easy tools to follow to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Smith R
Smith R Port St Lucie, Florida | March 20 2018
Their training technique is well thought out. They speak "dog". I was amazed on how fast the dogs compiled. You will be very happy with Marc and I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Heather C
Heather C Statesville, North Carolina | March 19 2018
We learned so much and can't believe what we are getting for the price. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jake H Minneapolis, Minnesota | March 19 2018
Our trainer, Lynne, visited yesterday, and we have already experienced a night-and-day difference in our dogs' behavior. Both dogs can now walk on a leash without pulling (they used to pull so hard they were constantly choking themselves). The dogs no longer bark at people in the alley or bark while in the backyard. One of our dogs is neuortically anxious, whines incessantly, and needs 100% attention 100% of the time. Within the last 24 hours his whining is now 1/8 the amount that it was and he is content sitting on his own while we watch a movie. I wish we had spent the money years ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Yassir S Richmond, Texas | March 18 2018
Excellent training. Saw a difference before the trainer left. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
shane R
shane R Sanford, Florida | March 18 2018
To the point of what we where looking for to change our dogs behavior. We where given commands and exercises to use to train our dog. Great experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | March 18 2018
After a couple days with our adopted labrabull Lucy I just wasn't sure. After a few visits from Pam I can not believe I almost gave up on what has become the best dog ever in all aspects. Without Pam's help training our pact I would be pet less. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Lori C Valrico, Florida | March 18 2018
Joanne made it seem so simple and explained things so well. We were surprised how quickly we saw results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Linda W
Linda W Ft Myers Beach, Florida | March 18 2018
I was hesitant in what results we would get. I was amazed in the technique AND results. The dog situation approved 100% on the first day! On day two she has retained her new behavior. Patrick is very patient and his knowledge of the training techniques- 100%. He is also very personable and funny..! I DEFINITELY recommend him.👍 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Luisa W
Luisa W Mahopac, New York | March 18 2018
From the start Nicole made me feel very comfortable and confident that her training would work for Maverick. He responded immediately to both Nicole and the techniques she applied. After only one session I felt properly prepared to move forward on my own until Nicole returns. I am very optimistic that he will be the best pup he can be very soon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management