Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Margaret T
Margaret T Naples, Florida | July 28 2019
No comments left, other then a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all that was required for this dog!
Pat D
Pat D Naples, Florida | July 28 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adult female dogs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Note for all readers - when we train two dogs in the same home this year, the second dog is charged at half the price of the first dog.
review image
Joyce C Melbourne, Florida | July 27 2019
I have had a rescue dog for about a year. She is afraid of everything. After the first visit there was great improvement. I found that she thought she was in charge. This was the big problem. Pam was great and so glad I called. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Dolores B
Dolores B New City, Rockland, New York | July 27 2019
Michelle is a great trainer! Her patience and competence are wonderful assets. She is always there for follow up! Kudos! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Dolores! You have been so dedicated to your rescue Pomeranian, Sally, and it has been MY pleasure to help you with her! (What a gorgeous little face!) She's come such a long way, and you know I'm always here to help! ~Michelle
Brian & Jennifer A
Brian & Jennifer A Windermere, Florida | July 27 2019
John listened to what our goals for Lily were and came up with a plan to address these goals. He then walked us through several exercises that helped us communicate with her in her language. She showed improvement in just a few minutes. We are excited to see what other gains she makes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Lily has been recently adopted by great family
Issam M
Issam M Altomonte Springs, Florida | July 27 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Lauren T Longwood, Florida | July 26 2019
It was eye opening. I learned alot in just 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Cameron P
Cameron P Orlando, Florida | July 26 2019
Worked with leash control and could see improvements right away, also worked with reactions to other dogs while on walks. Marley usually barks, but did not bark one time during the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Deb H
Deb H Marco Island, Florida | July 26 2019
Our session was very informational. We are applying all techniques daily and are awaiting Rookie to understand and be responsive regularly. We look forward to our next session to correct anything we are doing incorrectly. We are optimistic that Rookie understands all commands promptly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this family for rescuing this young male lab, and then promptly enrolling him in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Kelly P
Kelly P Orlando, Florida | July 25 2019
John was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. We learned so much in just a few short hours. Looking forward to working with John as Oakley grows. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Oakley is super cute