Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lana R
Lana R Coral Springs, Florida | October 16 2018
Very informative with lots of good strategies to work on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa B
Lisa B Marco Island, Florida | October 16 2018
I find it very expensive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Whilst we respect your right to your opinion, we rarely receive comments like this from clients who have used the Bark Busters system. We do note that, despite aggression being one of the issues, you opted for the Bronze Program, whilst both our Silver (one year guarantee) or Gold (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) Programs we feel offer better value for money. What you paid us for the Bronze Program would be less than a vet bill for one dog bite, so especially as you were happy with every other aspect of our training, our opinion is that it is not expensive.
review image
Clinton Brooks H Richmond, Fort Bend, Texas | October 15 2018
Pat was great, and helped us get to the exact issue very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Cathy C
Cathy C Vero Beach, Indian River, Florida | October 15 2018
Amazing results after a single session! Definitely will continue the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Heather B
Heather B Vero Beach, Florida | October 15 2018
Very helpful insight into my dog's behavior as well as mine. Made me feel more comfortable with the new dog in my home with my son. Great advise for my son. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Susan M
Susan M Port St Lucie, Florida | October 15 2018
Karen was very professional and caring. She showed genuine interest in solving issues for Cutie and I. With simple terms and demonstrations, I feel very comfortable with progress and the future for Cutie and I. Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer M
Jennifer M Ft Pierce, Florida | October 15 2018
We were in a desperate place with our dogs when we signed up for this service. I only expected to get relief from from that particular situation. Instead we were empowered to take total control of our dog's behaviors and make our home a peaceful, enjoyable place. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Maryanne E
Maryanne E Loxahatchee, Florida | October 15 2018
Karen was very patient, excited to learn to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Stephanie H
Stephanie H Palm Beach, Florida | October 15 2018
Loved it, Karen is perfect and really took the time to explain correctly and very simple and easy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy C Naples, Florida | October 15 2018
We didn't know what to expect with the first training session with Gus. We admit we were a little skeptical about the success June and Colin would have with Gus. We were desperate and worried we would have to put our beloved Gus down. Right away June and Colin made sense with their advice. In minutes Gus knew what and what not to do. We were speechless! All we had to do was learn to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Colin and June : Nervous Aussie Shepherd enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and now doing very well indeed.