Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Rick F
Rick F Naples, Florida | February 15 2019
We found Colin and June to be extremely professional and we saw results immediately. They are very knowledgeable and caring of the dogs. We would highly recommend them to anyone. We look forward to working with Colin and June over the next year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely black lab sisters for whom their new Wagg Walkers worked immediately, and now enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Rachael D Winter Park, Florida | February 14 2019
Already seeing improvement and Knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute French Bull dog
Frank P
Frank P Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2019
Very Good, Learned a lot! Mark was very helpful and Molly learned fast! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Anthony & Tripp J
Anthony & Tripp J Vero Beach, Florida | February 14 2019
I was totally blown away by the process. I would defiantly recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Janet T Washington, District of Columbia | February 14 2019
Andy was fantastic. Within 2 1/2 hours he achieved much more than me and 3 trainers have done over 4 years. By the time Andy left, my dog Teddy was well on his way to being a well behaved dog. It was worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Andy : Janet, Thank you so much for this great review you posted on Google Maps! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and Teddy! -- Andy Pascoe
Asiya F
Asiya F New Brunswick, New Jersey | February 14 2019
Keith is a life saver!!! I reached out to Keith specifically to work on my dog's separation anxiety and barking when he was home, he was constantly barking and crying when I left. I have seen a 95% improvement with Max regarding barking that I never thought was possible. I could not be happier and it was definitely worth the money. Keith worked with me and my boyfriend to understand how to be better pack leaders and explained dog psychology to us. Max loved Keith and Keith was so patient with us. He answered all of our questions and worked on other behavioral issues Max has, like walking on leash and no pulling! He also is great about answering follow up questions I ask him via text and has been a constant support. I would recommend Keith to anyone looking for help with their pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Keith : Very happy Max is doing well!
review image
Anne S Chicago, Cook, Illinois | February 13 2019
Vicky Harper is a great trainer! She is very kind to our dog when she visits! You can tell she loves dogs! She has helped us immensely and it's only been 2 visits so far! We're so pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Scott E Joliet, Will, Illinois | February 13 2019
Bark Busters was recommended to us by our vet for our Rottweiler. We have Vicky as our trainer and shes the best. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and overall amazing at what she does. If you have a dog that needs any sort of training, I recommend Bark Busters and Vicky. The price is reasonable, and you fully get what you pay for. Our dogs love when she comes by, and they have changed so much (for the better)! Her methods work way better than anywhere we've been before. I highly recommend Vicky! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Savannah M Tinley Park, Will, Illinois | February 13 2019
Vicky has been a life saver for us! Our dog Zeus is very high energy and had little to no manners. After the very first visit with Vicky, his behavior did a 180. He was completely off the furniture within the first 48 hours (unless invited), is following commands easily, and finally understands and actually appreciates that we run the show, not him! Vicky not only trained Zeus, she trained us! We highly recommend her for anyone looking for a well behaved best friend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Allyson J Crest Hill, Will, Illinois | February 13 2019
I met with Vicky today for first time. She made me feel very confident that I could accomplish what I want with my dog Oliver. I already saw improvement with some of his “issues”! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling