Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 410

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Judy R Tucson, Arizona | July 12 2015
Marci and Joe- thank you so much for your wonderful instructions and constructive help. Kenny and I learned so much from you in our two short sessions- it is remarkable! Jane is a different pup and we are different too. It is a much happier and healthier relationship between all of us. We are truly grateful. I will keep in touch over the summer and let you know how we progress. Again, many thanks!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Cathy R Sharpsburg, Maryland | July 12 2015
We have seen a big difference in the behavior of our dog. The training has helped him be more calm and behave better (stop jumping on people, stop chewing on children's toys, less aggressive, etc). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Maxine and John : We are so glad to have helped your dog become more relaxed and comfortable in the situations that used to be so stressful. The improvement at the vet's office is wonderful!
Christie K
Christie K Yalaha, Florida | July 12 2015
I absolutely love Casey! After just the first lesson my puppy has improved by so much it's like she is a different dog!!! She is so much better with her jumping on people and walking with me on the leash that I almost can't believe that she is the same puppy!! It makes me so happy to take her out and show others how much better behaved she is and I can't wait for her next lesson and her continued improvements!!! I would highly recommend Bark Busters and Casey in particular for training your dog or puppy!! They are the greatest for coming to my home ( I can't drive) and working one on one with me and my puppy!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Luann S Naples, Florida | July 11 2015
Excellent; Bear's behavior is getting better all the time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely dog who had previously been challenging customers at her Owner's business!
Jill H
Jill H Belmont, North Carolina | July 11 2015
After the first few minutes of phone conversation with Christie, I knew that she was the person our family was meant to work with to help us better understand and communicate with our two Moyen Poodle puppies. Christie is compassionate and funny yet firm when the situation calls for it. Our family has learned so much from her. Our puppies were stressed out and confused - as were we - because we did not understand canine behavior and communication. Christie provides the essential information that all dog owners need in an easily understandable format. We were fascinated by what we learned and our dogs responded to the training immediately. We felt empowered after meeting with her. My mother is fond of saying that kids and dogs are a great judge of character. My children and my puppies were immediately drawn to Christie. She is the real deal. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Rhonda C Berwyn, Illinois | July 11 2015
Christine is a miracle worker. After one 2 hour session Bailey is a different dog. He is (was) a jumper - not so much now. He now comes when I call him. The real test will be when someone come over and I know our work isn't done but I feel soooooo much more confident that we can stop his aggression. Also when I would walk him he about pulled my arm out of the socket, but with the harness that Christine brought he walks right by my side. Thanks so much to Christine for her knowledge and passing it on to me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tricia A Sugar Land, Texas | July 11 2015
Very thorough. Answered specific questions about our dog. I noticed results before the trainer even left. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jessica W
Jessica W Denver, Colorado | July 11 2015
We didn't know what to expect, and really didn't think our dog would respond as quickly as she did. We did a few training exercises and our dog responded immediately. It was so nice knowing that our dog can be trained and that the techniques used were humane and not aggressive in any way. We are excited to continue the training with Robin and look forward to seeing the change in our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Mark S Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 10 2015
Good initial session Jim. I appreciate your patient and kind approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Traci T
Traci T Spartanburg, South Carolina | July 10 2015
My dog is a puppy and I wanted to make sure that I trained him correctly as he is going to get bigger.I have only had one session, but so far so good. I can definitely tell a huge difference just after 1 session. Yes, I would recommend Larry, he is great with my dog and very easy to understand and work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall