Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Carleigh P
Carleigh P Greenville, Greenville, South Carolina | July 22 2019
We loved our first time training with Larry. We have seen amazing results just after one visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Carleigh, Tucker is a smart and responsive dog, and will continue to get better. You and Tucker were a joy to work with.
Sandy T
Sandy T Naples, Florida | July 22 2019
We were very impressed with June and Colin. We are confident that Rocco will become an obedient dog and great companion with their training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young Australian Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Samantha & Yanni M
Samantha & Yanni M Longwood, Florida | July 20 2019
Today was definitely a great start to getting them trained. Also it was great to learn how to keep working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Amy N
Amy N Ft Pierce, Florida | July 19 2019
Karen took her time to thoroughly explain the training before we brought Bruna out. I really appreciated that. She encouraged me to work with Bruna and gave me reminders as we went along. It increased my confidence in handling situations with Bruna Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Stacey L
Stacey L Lake Worth, Florida | July 19 2019
Awesome experience, really works well with our dog and it makes sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Sherri U
Sherri U Deltona, Florida | July 19 2019
It has been wonderful! I learned a ton of tips and tricks to help me work with Remy. We were able to hit all topics on my list. Improvement was virtually immediate! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Remy is a great dog quick learner.
Luiza R
Luiza R Winter Park, Florida | July 18 2019
Was a great experience, and I definitely saw an improvement on my dog. John was very good with Valko and they work great together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Luiza R
Luiza R Winter Park, Florida | July 18 2019
Was a great experience, and I definitely saw an improvement on my dog. John was very good with Valko and they work great together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Lynn S Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 18 2019
The therapist first listened carefully to the concerns I had about my dog's behavior. He then helped me to prioritize the behaviors that concerned me most. Even though he (my dog) was in charge, I felt that we developed together a cohesive easy to follow plan to help make both the dog and myself happier companions. I appreciated the rationale he gave me for each modification of my dog's behavior. He was slow and methodical and I understood each step. I felt he truly was an expert. We practiced some of the exercises. My main feeling was one of empowerment in having control of my dog. After the three hour session I am really getting valuable knowledge for my money. Totally worth it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Gwen S Brooklyn, Kings, New York | July 17 2019
Rob is great!!!!! My dog and I love him. He's very helpful and a great instructor. He is extremely knowledgable and I have seen a lot of improvements with my dog since I first started with him. He is always willing to work with my schedule as best as he can and he is always a phone call or text away. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED Rob to anybody looking for help with their dog(s). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much! You guys are great students! and Behr is a cutie :)