Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Mary K
Mary K Naples, Florida | October 06 2020
The lesson was very relevant and helpful. Phineas is just a puppy and has much to learn but I was able after first class with Colin and June to make some headway with Finn's training. I have much to learn and look forward to more lessons to tame my frisky puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Bre'Ann J
Bre'Ann J Columbus, Georgia | October 06 2020
Theresa was amazing! We started off going over Milo’s needs and how I could implement in my day to day life. All the training materials are provided and explained. She was understanding about everything and showed me that mistakes are okay! We just kept going over what needed work to make sure I understood. After a few hours of training, Milo is already showing results. I would highly recommend Bark Busters and Theresa! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Wanda M Ormond Beach, Florida | October 05 2020
Patient and thorough with all animals and humans. The animals responded well as did the humans We look forward to continued progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Blake W
Blake W Naples, Florida | October 05 2020
Very professional and compassionate trainers! We saw our dog respond to several new commands. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to Friends/Family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This was a lovely and lively male Australian Labradoodle puppy who responded very well at his Foundation Lesson. His owners have now moved home, but because of Bark Busters unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, their training will be conducted by the Master Trainer in their new area without further charge to them. :-)
review image
Carl M Cypress, Harris, Texas | October 04 2020
Bob was amazing! We saw an immediate difference in our dog. As a result of our 1st session, we are equipped with the knowledge to train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cassidy W
Cassidy W Denver, Denver, Colorado | October 03 2020
We had such a great experience working with Scott to get our dog, Miller, under control. Prior to our first meeting, Miller would bark excessively for attention, pull on the leash, chew up everything, and much more. At our first meeting, Scott walked us through the whole training process and ideology. He was so helpful, answering all of our questions to our satisfaction. We saw results with Miller almost immediately. We were able to stop his incessant barking, which was one of the biggest issues we needed to correct. After learning to walk Miller on the leash properly, his pulling is now practically non-existent. Every issue we brought to Scott, he showed us a way to correct the behavior that was both simple and extremely effective. We are very grateful to Scott for helping us make Miller a well behaved pup. 10/10 would recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Maureen G
Maureen G Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | October 03 2020
Very informative first meeting So much for me to unlearn about previous Training .Patrick is such a great trainer for Hopes parents ! Looking forward to getting on track . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lauren M
Lauren M Longwood, Florida | October 03 2020
John was phenominal! I am truly amazed at how well Addie was able to be trained. I am so thankful: now I will be able to keep my sanity and Addie & I will be great companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sharon D Winter Park, Florida | October 02 2020
John was very kind, knowledgeable and thoughtful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
DeEtta G
DeEtta G Goodyear, Arizona | October 01 2020
We’ve had a Little Radar’s six months now. Michelle is our third trainer. With little radar being deaf I need a little extra help in his training. Michelle is amazing. She is helping me become the best fur mommy I can be. I’m very excited for the future that little radar and I will have now that we’re on the right path thanks to Michelle‘s training. I have already started recommending Michelle to other dog owners. I already start doing our homework. Our future is bright. ???❤️ With just one class I can already see an improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for leaving this awesome review. Deaf dogs pose unique training challenges but you and Radar are up to the task. You were destined to be a team. Thank you for choosing Bark Busters Phoenix it has and will continue to be my pleasure to help you meet your training goals.