Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 440

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sabrina C Sugar Land, Texas | June 13 2015
The lesson was great & easy to understand. I am already impressed with the results with Roscoe's & Ranger's behavior. I am so excited that they are now so well behaved. Pat was great and made sure we were doing everything correct! I would highly recommend Pat & Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Danielle Y Grand Junction, Michigan | June 13 2015
5 star Amazing !!!!! So happy:) we got our puppy rosie from a family who started her out with bark busters. Sheri was so nice and wonderful to drive all the way out to our house to ensure that Rosie's training was working out . She answered all of my questions to where i completely Understood. Would recommend to anyone who has a puppy:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Danielle - you did a great job
Vik B
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
Very detailed instructions, we would recommend Bark Busters. We saw improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Chris & Alexa H
Chris & Alexa H Plano, Texas | June 13 2015
Everything was excellent. The training and methods were easy to understand. She learned not to go to the door when someone knocks. The training was easy to understand and effective immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed. We saw improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Connie O Riverdale, New York | June 12 2015
Sarah's work is pretty close to a miracle. We have a super sweet and loving dog who had a barking issue and separation anxiety. We had Sarah into our home and with a few simple tips, Navy got the picture. We have been practicing and are seeing a difference! I highly recommend Sarah and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Connie O
Connie O Riverdale, New York | June 12 2015
Sarah's work is pretty close to a miracle. We have a super sweet and loving dog who has a barking issue and separation anxiety. We had Sarah to our home and with a few simple tips, Navy got the picture. We have been practicing and are seeing a difference! I highly recommend Sarah and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Lynda B Orland Park, Illinois | June 12 2015
Vicky is a lifesaver. My "little girl" Maisie Grace was being labeled as reactive by other trainers, but when I met Vicky she told she was just fearful. We started with Vicky and after 1 session, I saw a huge differance in her. The natural techniques used began to work right away and now 5 weeks later of consistant work, there has been a huge difference in my little girl. I could not have done this any other way, the techniques are gentle, easy to use and most important effective. Thank you Vicky Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other
Federico G
Federico G Aventura, Florida | June 12 2015
Tengo un Jack Russell Terrier que es INCANSABLE. Tenia problemas de ansiedad, de saltarle a la gente, tiraba al caminar y basicamente hacia lo que EL queria. Despues de 2 horas con Luis, era otro perro (en el buen sentido), respondia a los comandos, entendia que tenia que hacer lo que YO le decia. Luis me dio el conocimiento de poder hablar perro, ahora me entiendo con Burpee. Ah, y en 2 horas Burpee NO JALABA LA CORREA AL CAMINAR!!! Las mejores 4 horas que tuve aprendiendo a entender y hablar el idioma de los perros! Gracias Luis por toda tu ayuda! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Con mucho gusto. Gracias poor tus palabras.
review image
Brooke Rousseau R Royal Oak, Michigan | June 12 2015
Maril was thorough but friendly. She never scolded. Starla was quick to learn. We are extremely pleased. I think this training style will produce good results. The program is setting us up for success, which is our goal. Maril is very helpful. 10/10 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : After she was bitten by her own dog, Brook knew she needed some help. Starla needed more boundaries and leadership. Brooke and Kevin have been good students and Starla has improved significantly. Her reactivity to dogs is still a work in progress, but Brooke and Kevin are diligent about their homework and I see improvement at every visit.