Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 445

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elaine H Double Oak, Texas | June 05 2015
Risto is awesome! He taught us so much about our dogs and how to communicate with them. He helped us to understand the power struggle that was going on with them. It made a big difference with how we interact with them and deal with issues. Our girls are stubborn, and he has had to come back a few times to give us refreshers, but that's all included in the original cost which is great. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is having dog issues - and especially to anyone with a new puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Alexander L
Alexander L Rockville, Maryland | June 05 2015
We had a lot of problems with our 10-year old miniature poodle who had many bad behaviors: he was aggressive, stubborn and hard to control. Because of his age we didn�t think that the situation can be improved. Fortunately, we were recommended a great dog behavior therapist Glenda Cohen who lives in our area. We contacted Glenda and she started working with us. Glenda has made a miracle! She addressed all our concerns and has provided us with a lot of tools, recommendations and advices. The training has produced amazing results: our dog became very respectful of us, and we don�t have any problems with his behavior any more. Glenda is a brilliant dog trainer and an outstanding dog behavior therapist! I would highly recommend calling Glenda Cohen if you have any problems with your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Sara C
Sara C Seattle, Washington | June 04 2015
I loved our first training session. David was very clear about the process and made me feel comfortable about my concerns. Edmund also really seemed to like him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Vicki C
Vicki C Tallahassee, Florida | June 04 2015
Great training session! We saw some results the first night and have continued to be pleased with the progress. The tools are simple, but effective, as long as the owner is consistent. We are looking forward to continued training with our three. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Alicia A
Alicia A Des Moines, Iowa | June 04 2015
I am so pleased to have found Bark Busters and Deb! Even after only a few days my TaterTot has started to behave better. I can cook and eat a whole meal without stepping on him and worrying about him stealing and begging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Deb : I am so happy that you are having success and appreciate your kind words!
review image
Alison S West Des Moines, Iowa | June 04 2015
Deb was phenomenal. She explained to us the way Chloe thinks, and then had us immediately start working with her. The results were nearly immediate! I never thought we'd get Chloe to stop jumping, but when we woke up today, her jumping was at a minimum! We can't thank Deb enough for giving us our sanity back and showing us how we can help our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Deb : Thank you for your kind words - less than 24 hours after our first session! Chloe is a great dog and your commitment to her is going to pay off BIG time!!
review image
Angela S Aurora | June 04 2015
Robin was great. During the 1st session Bailey learned how to Sit, stay, and free. He also learned how not to attack the door when the doorbell rang. We are extremely happy with the immediate changes in his behavior. We are looking forward to the ongoing lessons with Robin and Bailey. Without Bark Busters we would have considered getting rid of Bailey. Bailey is a changed canine and we are a much happier family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Rachel R
Rachel R Plano, Texas | June 04 2015
Everything was explained, very descriptive and helpful. We saw results within minutes. We were pleased with the natural techniques. The training was different from what we've used before. We recommend because we saw fast results. Really enjoyed whole experience, learned a lot, Jim was very helpful and understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Sarah R Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 04 2015
Cow was very responsive to the training, I'm amazed! The training techniques are fun for me and Cow seems calm afterwards.I wish I had done this sooner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lee J Lexington, Kentucky | June 04 2015
Their approach is positive and sound. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling