Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 445

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Joe V Tampa, Florida | April 16 2015
Jeff and Cathy were great! Everyone with a new puppy should seek their assistance! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Joe,Thanks for your comments. Whitney is a great pup and very responsive. Please keep us posted as to her progress. Jeff
review image
Lindsay B New York | April 16 2015
Sarah was patient, knowledgable, and incredibly helpful. My dog is working on control issues, (barking and separation issues), and Sarah addressed all of my concerns calmly and thoughtfully. I felt like I was in great hands and she is so responsive via email as well! I am so glad I called and got the help I really needed! I am feeling very hopeful about the changes I am seeing with my dog already! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Amy D North Fort Myers, Florida | April 16 2015
I was very pleased with what we learned so far and Theodore seems to be responding. We will continue to work with him and will look forward to our follow up session with Patrick. Even though Patrick did not cover all of my problems during the initial two hour lesson, we discussed the methods to use with problem behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alexis W Green Bay, Wisconsin | April 16 2015
A lot of Bentley's behaviors were misinterpreted by both my fianece' and I. Ruth helped me recognize his body language for what it is. Bentley is a very submissive, respectful dog, but just needs guidance in how to act in given situations. I am very hopeful because of Bark Busters and Ruth that Bentley will become an amazing dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Ruth : Alexis nailed this!
review image
Doug P San Antonio, Texas | April 16 2015
Phyllis presented information in a clear & concise manner. She was very helpful with training my dogs. Phyllis has a wealth of experience as both a trainer and an owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity
review image
Sonya G Boerne, Texas | April 16 2015
Phyllis was wonderful and made us understand the behavior of our dogs. We've seen a huge difference and are extremely grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Toni W Garden Ridge, Texas | April 16 2015
Phyllis was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jerry & D B San Antonio, Texas | April 16 2015
Excellent! Immediate results. We are amazed at how quickly Stella responded to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Debbie J Spring, Texas | April 16 2015
Bob was great. We were very comfortable with him in our home and Saki responded to him immediately. We asked Bob to help us with Saki's barking when someone comes to the door or she is startled by cars passing by. Bob gave us a technique to use that is working great. I was very surprised by the results that we achieved in just a short time with Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Christina C
Christina C Lockport, Illinois | April 14 2015
John helped us learn simple commands and use of voice inflection to get our puppy's attention almost immediately. We believe that with daily practice, Simo and the family will be much happier. Definitely worth a try with a new puppy or dog in general. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting