Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Karrie and John T Lexington, Kentucky | October 15 2015
Kendra was amazing. She pointed out things that made so much sense, but we never thought about. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Jill M
Jill M Hamilton, Michigan | October 15 2015
Thank you so much! We are very happy with how things turned out with Barlee. The pictures look great, we have the mailed one on the fridge with his certificate! Jill Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : 'Good on Ya' as they say in Australia. Barlee is a very handsome dog.
review image
Macha B Henderson, Nevada | October 15 2015
Christine taught me some effective techniques to use with my dog when he shows some unwanted behavior. The results were quick and in a very short time, my dog's (and my) improvement was noticeable. Christine is a great instructor-- she's a good communicator with a lot of good information to share. Also, she's a responsible person who shows up when she says she will and returns phone calls in timely manner. Thank you, Christine, for showing me how to better communicate with my big boy, Kimo!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Christine : Thank you Macha. Kimo is a very big boy so I am glad that you are now feeling confident about your walks and his training. I know you worked hard to get this result. Congratulations.
Wendy B
Wendy B Seattle, Washington | October 15 2015
David is great! He is very personable and he listened to all of our issues. He then prioritized what we should work on first and gave us advice and techniques to resolve our dog's issues. We have seen good progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Amanda F Riverview, Florida | October 15 2015
I am thrilled with the training assistance we received from Joanne at Bark Busters! Joanne gave us the knowledge and tools we needed to get our 1 1/2 year old dog under control. The techniques she taught us are highly effective. I couldn't be any happier with the services from Bark Busters, and specifically Joanne. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Adam J
Adam J West Haven, Connecticut | October 15 2015
Buster has improved so much since the training began! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Molli & Paul W Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas | October 15 2015
Phyllis was such a delight to work with - she was very thorough & knowledgeable. She gave us tools to be better dog owners. My dogs have responded well to the training. The barking has deceased, they don't freak out at the door when someone knocks, and the anxiety that one of my dogs has always had has diminished - she seems much happier & more content. Thank you, Phyllis! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Nick V Fort Myers, Florida | October 14 2015
Sheba responded very well to the training. Patrick was very professional, timely and has answered all of our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Claire E
Claire E Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | October 14 2015
I was amazed at how quickly my dog responded to the training as were my friends and family. I would definitely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kelly B San Antonio, Texas | October 14 2015
Great experience! The training is very helpful and give us simple techniques to practice. We have seen changes already in our dog. We've learned so much from just our first visit & wish we would have started sooner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling