Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 460

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Dorothy W
Dorothy W Denver, Colorado | May 06 2015
I am so impressed by Scott. In a few short minutes he had me handling my "devil" dog. After Scott left, my sister and I went to the kitchen and I used the first technique he taught me to control Sadie from growling at my sister and then the usual attempt to bite my sister never happened. We were both so pleased! Can't wait to see what develops in the coming weeks. Well worth the time and money to turn your furry child into a well behaved canine citizen. Thank you Scott. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Sallie P San Antonio, Texas | May 06 2015
It will be wonderful after we've worked with her more consistently. It was a miracle after just one lesson and gave us a goal. Emma has a high energy personality and Phyllis helped us figure out how to cope better with her. Thank you so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Wayne C San Antonio, Texas | May 06 2015
Phyllis made things easy to understand. She has us started out in the right direction. Well worth it - Results the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lisa J Aurora, Colorado | May 05 2015
I am very impressed with the simple tools that I learned to help with my dog's aggression issues. I am more comfortable on walks and confident that we will be able to control unforeseen events as they happen. My dog seems happier and less anxious as well. Becky was a wonderful trainer and I look forward to continuing to build on what we've already learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Jenn R Joliet, Illinois | May 05 2015
Vicky made perfect sense in all she says. Xena responded very well to Vicky. The training was very informative. Really easy to understand the simple training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sheila G Orland Park, Illinois | May 05 2015
Very enjoyable and what a difference in our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kelly B Crestwood, Kentucky | May 05 2015
We are amazed at the difference the training with Doug has made for our two dogs. We have a Goldendoodle puppy who just turned 1 and a Shi-tzu who is 3. It was unbelievable to us that both dogs responded after the first training session and most all of the behavior issues we were having are gone. We just had our 2nd session and can say we are truly thrilled with the progress of both dogs.Even the Ups delivery man was amazed! Truly the best money I ever spent. Thank you so much for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ginger & Jim W
Ginger & Jim W Cypress, Texas | May 05 2015
ALL of us were totally impressed with the information Bob Williams presented to us in just a short period of time. He came across easy for us to understand and uncomplicated the communication going on with our 7month on Yorkshire Terrier, Missy. We are SO grateful we started out sooner than later with our behavior adjustments. His presentation was a very professional and personal approach. When he left, we had lots of homework. But, it has been a good thing. What a JOY it has been watching Missy learning to please & obey. Sometimes I catch her trying to remind me what I am supposed to do! It was well worth our time and money. I can see many years ahead of pleasure with the Barkbusters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mark H Wesley Chapel, Florida | May 05 2015
Joanne was very thorough, yet efficient. Molly and Calvin had a handful of issues that we wanted to correct. After our first session, the dogs were already responding positively to what my wife and I had learned. Our friends began to comment on the noticeable difference in their barking (or lack thereof) and calmer demeanor. During our second visit, we learned how to command them while walking. We are VERY pleased with our training and would do it all over again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Sean & Renne D Fort Myers, Florida | May 05 2015
Bark Busters was an amazing experience! This has been completely life changing for our family! We would recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers to everyone!! Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZAqVqvDh3k