Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 472

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pam T Ada, Michigan | February 28 2015
The entire family made comments about how interesting and helpful the initial training was for us. By the end of that day we had a different dog. A little knowledge goes a long way. Ken was amazing and a great teacher! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Angela B Grandville, Michigan | February 28 2015
Ken was patient with us, our kids and our dog! Our dog was already paying more attention to our body language at the end of our first lesson. He was also "brain tired" from all the thinking he had to do at the end of the lesson. Fantastic training. Wish we had done it sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Linda H Byron Center, Michigan | February 28 2015
A lot of fun to see it working. Buddy is already obeying commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Galya K Wyoming, Michigan | February 28 2015
It works! Ken was kind and showed he loves his job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ryan B Rockford, Michigan | February 28 2015
The training all made perfect sense. The immediate response was a very welcome surprise. Extremely Happy and Satisfied! We have had neighbors comment on Iggy's improvement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
LuAnn P Lowell, Michigan | February 28 2015
What I liked was that if I did not understand what Ken was explaining, Ken would explain it in another way, or show us with the dog. The techniques are easy and simple to do. The training experience was enjoyable because we got our dog (Jojo) to listen. I never thought we would be able to train our dog to stop barking at everything in the house but we were able to do it in one class. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Tom Z Wyoming, Michigan | February 28 2015
I am do glad I called Bark Busters! It was amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bob O Caledonia, Michigan | February 28 2015
Great with our Puppy. Knowledgeable and Friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Patrick C
Patrick C Springfield, Pennsylvania | February 28 2015
Working with Donald has been great. The visits and phone support is extremely helpful. Our rescue, Bailey (beagle/boxer mix), is responding well to the training slowly but surely. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Andrea S Grand Rapids, Michigan | February 28 2015
Our dog was some much different at the end of the first lesson. She was more pleasant and we were enjoying have her around. This training made more sense than training her the "human" way. Ken was pleasant, respectful and reliable. Although the training is "higher" priced it was worth it for how much our dog changed within our pack. This gave us peace of mind for when our baby comes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall