Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 493

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rebekah & Ken C Fort Myers, Florida | January 23 2015
Each visit with Patrick has increasingly benefitted our relationship with Brooks. We are learning new ways to communicate with each other. We are always so thankful for Patrick's insight and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Brook's video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GkMKhwjfpp0
H. K
H. K Springfield Township, New Jersey | January 23 2015
What an excellent experience! Kurt really knows his stuff. I was amazed at the improvement I saw in our puppy, Fern, in just one visit. Fern is only four months old and was continuously jumping up on friends and family. After just one visit and using Kurt's techniques, I am happy to say this behavior has totally stopped. We also worked on her "mouthing" and nibbling on fingers. Again, the strategies Kurt showed us have been a success. Our greatest accomplishment is the fact the Fern now waits at an open door and does not exit until given the "free" command Kurt taught her. Remember, this was ONE visit! We are very excited about our future visits from Kurt. I'm convinced that he can help us help Fern be a great family member. Kurt was recommended to us by a friend and I recently returned the favor by recommending him to another friend. That just doesn't happen unless someone knows there stuff and delivers. Kurt does just that! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Christine B Missouri City, Texas | January 23 2015
Very pleased with results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Linda S Naples, Florida | January 23 2015
I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who are dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady only had the Bronze Program (Single Lesson) with Bark Busters.
review image
Virginia S Palm bay, Florida | January 23 2015
Pam was very clear and instilled confidence. We had amazing results in the first lesson. I thought it would take months to stop Dusty from attacking the kids on the swings, but I was able to stop her right away. Because Dusty was abused and is so scared, I did not want her to be traumatized further by training. This worked so well, it clearly reduced her stress. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because it works so quickly and I learned so much about how dogs think! Thank you very much Pam! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Toileting
Luanne A
Luanne A palm beach gardens, Florida | January 23 2015
Dazey Lu is a sweet 6 month old lab puppy. We needed some help with walking on a leash and other typical puppy behavior. We saw results immediately! Within hours. The information we were given is well researched and the tools we are using are equally helpful! I'm not great with the bah word, but the chain bags and harness WORK! So thankful my neighbor/vet recommended Bark Busters. Thanks Mary! Luanne Allen Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
luanne A
luanne A palm beach gardens, Florida | January 23 2015
Love your program. Our lab is 6 months and a sweet girl, but still a crazy puppy. Mary gave us so many tips and tons of information to get her on the right track. Thanks, Luanne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lielia S Goodyear, Arizona | January 23 2015
Michelle has a wonderful personality and is very easy to work with. She was able to show us how to train our puppy and gave us guidelines for upcoming milestones. She is a canine expert and taught us the basics we need to have a good relationship with our pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Marisa F Ardmore, Pennsylvania | January 22 2015
We had no idea how to begin training our puppy, Roo (3 month old, chihuahua) and after some research decided to give Donald a call. He was very accommodating with scheduling appointments as we were only able to do evenings and weekends. He was very good at explaining the best way to communicate with our puppy and really individualized the training program for, Roo. We are very grateful for Donald's help in teaching us how to be the "pack leader." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Peter E Appleton, Wisconsin | January 22 2015
Austin was able to see change, which showed me that the training methods are successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management