Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 494

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Daniel L Sugar Land, Texas | January 24 2015
Great technique. Very surprised about the quick results. Can't wait to have silence when delivery men come by! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Addison L South Miami, Florida | January 24 2015
Luis has been extremely helpful with Roxy! She has improved already (after only 1 lesson). Luis is an excellent trainer and really understands dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters and Luis to friends or family having trouble with their pup. Thank you for all your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : My pleasure Addison. Keep up the good work, I look forward to our next appointment.
review image
Marla S San Antonio, Texas | January 24 2015
Phyllis was awesome. I can't wait to continue down the leaning lessons of puppyhood with her help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Linda F
Linda F Dallas, Texas | January 24 2015
While this will be a work in progress, Rufus did immediately respond and is much calmer. He does not jump on us or visitors and the play biting is tapering off. Thank you for very effective communication and techniques. I am looking forward to helping Rufus become a happy member of our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Don & Jan L Grand Haven, Michigan | January 24 2015
Thank you for all your help. Susie is doing extremely well, and almost all of the issues have been resolved. She is walking very well on leash, and also off leash, she is now obeying our commands when the door bell rings, and most importantly, we are now able to leave her for hours at a time without coming home to a pile or a puddle, and without locking her in the mud/laundry room. I am sure that there will be challenges from time to time, but at this point we are very pleased with how well she is doing. Rest assured that we will continue working with her and dealing with the challenges that will undoubtedly occur from time to time. Thanks again. Don and Jan Lipfert. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Laurie A San Antonio, Texas | January 24 2015
I interviewed a lot of trainers, all with different methods, this is a method I really feel like I am communicating with my dogs. Within minutes I noticed a difference, they were staying away from a room I did not want them in. The technique is respect, mutual respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Rebekah & Ken C Fort Myers, Florida | January 23 2015
Each visit with Patrick has increasingly benefitted our relationship with Brooks. We are learning new ways to communicate with each other. We are always so thankful for Patrick's insight and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Brook's video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GkMKhwjfpp0
H. K
H. K Springfield Township, New Jersey | January 23 2015
What an excellent experience! Kurt really knows his stuff. I was amazed at the improvement I saw in our puppy, Fern, in just one visit. Fern is only four months old and was continuously jumping up on friends and family. After just one visit and using Kurt's techniques, I am happy to say this behavior has totally stopped. We also worked on her "mouthing" and nibbling on fingers. Again, the strategies Kurt showed us have been a success. Our greatest accomplishment is the fact the Fern now waits at an open door and does not exit until given the "free" command Kurt taught her. Remember, this was ONE visit! We are very excited about our future visits from Kurt. I'm convinced that he can help us help Fern be a great family member. Kurt was recommended to us by a friend and I recently returned the favor by recommending him to another friend. That just doesn't happen unless someone knows there stuff and delivers. Kurt does just that! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Christine B Missouri City, Texas | January 23 2015
Very pleased with results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Linda S Naples, Florida | January 23 2015
I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who are dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady only had the Bronze Program (Single Lesson) with Bark Busters.