Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 495

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Alexis W Green Bay, Wisconsin | April 09 2015
A lot of Bentley's behaviors were misinterpreted by both my fianece' and I. Ruth helped me recognize his body language for what it is. Bentley is a very submissive, respectful dog, but just needs guidance in how to act in given situations. I am very hopeful because of Bark Busters and Ruth that Bentley will become an amazing dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Ruth : Alexis nailed this!
review image
Audrey W Louisville, Colorado | April 08 2015
Andrea is great! Very patient with us while we are learning to communicate with Archer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vicki B Tinley Park, Illinois | April 08 2015
Vicky explained things well and reviewed them as needed. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The change in Scooter has been tremendous in a short period of time. I love the natural & nice approach. Would I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors? Most definitely! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling
review image
Ellen C Denver, Colorado | April 08 2015
Becky is very professional and I was very pleased with the training techniques she suggested for Bailey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Kit K Nixa, Missouri | April 08 2015
The training with Stan was very positive and I can say with confidence that I have been able to keep their behavior moving forward on my own. The reinforcement is working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Monroe, NY | April 07 2015
It was really easy to follow once we were instructed in the right way. I could not believe that Roxy came to us with a few little training tips. It was better than training programs that I have heard of that use harsh techniques. Permalink
review image
Melissa C Denver, Colorado | April 07 2015
Becky did a wonderful job explaining dog behavior and techniques to manage Barkley. She made it very clear that she was here for us now and in the future. We look forward to working with her again soon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Anita P Tampa, Florida | April 07 2015
Joanne was very professional and detail oriented. The training tools were explained in simple and easy to follow terms. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Tracy K Tampa, Florida | April 07 2015
Very professional, direct, easy to understand and execute instructions. Actual physical actions to act out what should be done with great success. After just a few days of practicing we are seeing great results. Can't imagine how much better it will be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sherry H Naples, Florida | April 07 2015
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - I wasted my money on a 4-week training program before Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted after just the first lesson for this Sealyham Terrier.