Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 495

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Luanne A
Luanne A palm beach gardens, Florida | January 23 2015
Dazey Lu is a sweet 6 month old lab puppy. We needed some help with walking on a leash and other typical puppy behavior. We saw results immediately! Within hours. The information we were given is well researched and the tools we are using are equally helpful! I'm not great with the bah word, but the chain bags and harness WORK! So thankful my neighbor/vet recommended Bark Busters. Thanks Mary! Luanne Allen Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
luanne A
luanne A palm beach gardens, Florida | January 23 2015
Love your program. Our lab is 6 months and a sweet girl, but still a crazy puppy. Mary gave us so many tips and tons of information to get her on the right track. Thanks, Luanne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lielia S Goodyear, Arizona | January 23 2015
Michelle has a wonderful personality and is very easy to work with. She was able to show us how to train our puppy and gave us guidelines for upcoming milestones. She is a canine expert and taught us the basics we need to have a good relationship with our pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Marisa F Ardmore, Pennsylvania | January 22 2015
We had no idea how to begin training our puppy, Roo (3 month old, chihuahua) and after some research decided to give Donald a call. He was very accommodating with scheduling appointments as we were only able to do evenings and weekends. He was very good at explaining the best way to communicate with our puppy and really individualized the training program for, Roo. We are very grateful for Donald's help in teaching us how to be the "pack leader." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Peter E Appleton, Wisconsin | January 22 2015
Austin was able to see change, which showed me that the training methods are successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Melisa F Damon, Texas | January 22 2015
Great day & great explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Dayal S
Dayal S Tampa, Florida | January 22 2015
I was very impressed with Jeff & Cathy's knowledge on dog behavior. I have never heard of or used most of these techniques & I must say I'm truly amazed at the positive response I'm having with Keira thus far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Mindi J Somerset, Wisconsin | January 21 2015
Steve has been such a huge help training myself and my dogs. They have both shown tremendous improvement and it's only been a few months. We can finally have company without the dogs wanting to go after everyone. I would recommend Steve to anyone looking for a great trainer. I can't thank him enough. Mindij Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Amanda M Hyde Park, New York | January 21 2015
Barbara did a great job explaining everything to us during the first session. I have noticed a huge change in Jaxx's behavior after just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Carole C Naples, Florida | January 21 2015
Thank you so much for all your help and expertise with Buddy. It was a pleasure getting to know you and learn the proper way to train a puppy. So glad to know there is a positive way to train without treats - this is the fifth puppy we have had and these techniques are by far the simplest to follow with immediate response. You did a wonderful job, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Young Boston Terrier puppy showing early signs of aggression, but responded beautifully to the training. This client was SO sensible to contact us at the stage she did.