Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 496

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Katy K
Katy K Joliet, Illinois | February 20 2015
Our dogs were very receptive to this training technique. We are happy we went with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Carlos B
Carlos B Joliet, Illinois | February 20 2015
John was very helpful and friendly. His training techniques and tips were excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Bobbi T Naples, Florida | February 20 2015
First session was amazing - can't wait for our second session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Client is in her nineties, but still followed the training very well.
review image
Wayne M Bayside, New York | February 19 2015
Sarah was fabulous. In one session there is a remarkable difference in our dog Romeo. The first session centered on dog dominance which was clearly our issue. She provided the training guidance for our dog and required human behavior. We are quite pleased. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Cynthia M San Francisco, California | February 19 2015
Karen is amazing! We interviewed countless dog trainers, audited a number of classes and NO ONE compared to her approach and technique. She truly understands the behavior of dogs and 'speaks their language'. Her no nonsense approach is very helpful in understanding what our dog is thinking. She pinpointed why we were having issues with our pup and quickly offered solutions. Truly the best we have seen and happy to work with her and recommend her to others!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
John B Norwalk, Connecticut | February 19 2015
Thanks to Mike! He came when I needed him the most. My wife just had surgery and my two babies love to jump on mommy. Within 15 minutes MIke showed me how to correct their behavior! Thanks again Mike for making time for us in our time of need. Nash and jellybean like you & can't wait for you to come back :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Jim F Cape Coral, Florida | February 19 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jon G Naples, Florida | February 19 2015
I was impressed with Mr Glass and really appreciated the time he spent with us. It was extremely helpful and the results started right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescued sheltie dog, who was a great choice by her new Owner, and referred to us by the Owner's vet, whom he has trusted with his dogs for the past 30 years.
Laura P
Laura P Beverly Hills, Michigan | February 19 2015
The trainer was extremely knowledgeable, AND I GOT RESULTS. Very personal, professional! Permalink
Nicola T
Nicola T Hoboken, New Jersey | February 18 2015
My husband and I contacted Greg to help us get a head start on educating our 9 week old (and very hyper) rescue pup, Abby. Wow were we impressed! By the end of our first session Abby had stopped jumping up, biting, stealing everything in sight, and running in circles around the living room. While his in-home session was excellent, what we have found really impressive is his follow up and responsiveness to questions. Greg reached out a couple of days after our session to check in, and even gave us some tips BEFORE our first session when I texted him in desperation as Abby was tearing around the house like a maniac. Greg also has a great manner and is very easy to work with. The techniques he prescribes are sensible and don't involve any 'punishment' or overindulgence. We also really appreciate that his approach is not just about our puppy, but about educating ourselves so that we can relate to her in a way that she can understand, and which will help us to develop a strong and healthy bond with her. We are so happy with our choice to use Bark Busters, and Greg in particular! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management