Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 499

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Diane N Lake Zurich, Illinois | January 16 2015
Mary was wonderful, with three dogs, I wasn't sure how this would work. But by the end of our first lesson I could see how well they responded to Mary's techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jim & Cheryl P Grand Rapids, Michigan | January 15 2015
The training makes sense and is easy to do it. Ken used concrete examples as well as real life examples-the examples were specific to our dog. The results with Leland continue to increase daily. We do not like to use punishment and are glad we do not have to use it. Ken is pleasant, likeable and knowledgeable. It is apparent he enjoys his job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Bridget B Gr, Michigan | January 15 2015
Ken explained everything very well. I learned a lot and my friend could see also see progress after the first lesson. This is an awesome system and I am very happy that I chose Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Leslie J Ada, Michigan | January 15 2015
We have enjoyed learning how to transform these spoiled dogs into loving well behaved kids!! Our dogs always barked, jumped and became very excited when someone came over. Today for the first time, we walked in our house and there was no barking. We thought we had come into the wrong house...Thank You. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Anna S Cedar Springs, Michigan | January 15 2015
This is wonderful training for all dogs and even works for dogs with "major" behavioral "problems" or social/neurological issues. My two dogs have had a major turn around in behavior. They are more confident in themselves and in my leadership. My GWP has OCD and is making great progress. He is much less nervous and the training technique did not scare him. Both my dogs are much calmer and more responsive. We love it!!! Thank you so much. Now other people can see how wonderful my dogs really are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Heidi K Grand Rapids, Michigan | January 15 2015
The techniques are effective and easy to understand. It was a great experience and Ken makes it look easy to train your dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jennie K Wyoming, Michigan | January 15 2015
I never thought that I would see such improvement so quickly. We are both dog people and love finding new ways to interact with our dog. Ken is a very patient, thorough teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lindsay V Grand Rapids, Michigan | January 15 2015
Ken was very thorough and provided excellent examples for us. Our dog is already listening better and we feel like we finally have control. The training is effective and common sense. It makes our home a much more enjoyable place. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Allyson G Grand Rapids, Michigan | January 15 2015
I was always told my dog was hard headed but by the end of the first training he was responding and obeying!. Ken was so in tune with my dog and he backed off when Cooper was done with a situation. This is a program that is unique to each dog. I love how my actions were changed-then my dog followed my lead! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Kala L Wayland, Michigan | January 15 2015
I loved that there is no "harsh" training methods!!! So much fun! Love this training method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management