Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jay P
Jay P Columbus, Muscogee, Georgia | September 16 2021
Theresa was absolutely wonderful! She listened to our needs and really led us on making changes to help Indy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Juan C
Juan C Boynton Beach, Florida | September 16 2021
A lot of valuable information. We are satisfied with the example the trainer provided. The approach is very interesting. Now we need to do the commitment and our part and practise every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dianne & Ken H Tucson, Arizona | September 16 2021
We were super impressed with Jeff. His training techniques (based on 50+ years on experience thru Bark Busters) were awesome and life changing for us and our puppy. Permalink
Tammy E
Tammy E Houston, Texas | September 16 2021
Mason was a miracle worker with my dog Sasha. Fearing I was stuck with an eternal puppy that would not listen and chewed everything in sight, Mason transformed my dog into the dog I always knew she could be with the right instruction. Mason demonstrated so much patience and gave clear and concise Instructions in giving me the tools I’ll need for years to come to handle Sasha. Thank you to Mason and bark busters for the peace you have given my household! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Recall
review image
Leticia J Houston, Texas | September 16 2021
Mason Erwin with Barkbusters has done absolute wonders with my dog!! Literally after just two sessions she has turned her bad behaviors around and is now a wonderful, sweet and obedient dog. She went from jumping on everything and everyone and constantly nipping and biting us to well behaved and happy. It’s an unbelievable turnaround and I highly recommend him to any dog owner who is ready to give up on your pet! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Sydney S
Sydney S Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | September 16 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value James is amazing! He really understands both the dog and their human handlers to be able to correct behaviors. Scheduling a visit could not have been easier and I always received a quick response from the team. I would highly recommend Bark Busters - even old dogs can learn new tricks. Thanks again for being so awesome with my fur baby! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
R. B Hemlock, New York | September 15 2021
Hi, Lee! This morning, wow! He stayed in bed calmy with me after his daddy left..a whisper bah kept him calm and resting until I wanted to get up 30 min later. He tried to steal the coasters off of the living room table...bah, be still..he walked away from them. Same with the coffee table. Arrival of our child care boy, he didn't even come into the room until they were well in. Then, he was his submissive adorable self as he greeted him. He still put his paws up on his lap, but his tail was wagging and ears back and happy. He did respond to a quiet bah and all was well. I will continue the passive dominance and our other agreed upon exercises! Thanks so so much!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
April & Tom B Tucson, Arizona | September 15 2021
Jeff is an Amazing Trainer!!!! Our Pups did very well today and they took to the obedience training right away! We were so surprised! Instantly they did what was asked of them! Jeff is also a Great Teacher! Permalink
review image
Natalie F Tucson, Arizona | September 15 2021
Jeff was great. He made my dog's and my comfortability his #1 priority. He made sure I was very hands on and understood the background of why I was doing what I was doing. Permalink
review image
Megan C Staten Island, New York | September 14 2021
Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful at our first training lesson. We were given easy to follow instructions on how to help correct the issues we are having with jojo and I look forward to seeing our progress by the next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! I'm looking forward, too!