Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Rosa H
Rosa H Vero Beach, Florida | January 06 2022
Easy to understand, practical exercises, great theory all good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Paul S
Paul S Boca Raton, Florida | January 06 2022
My dog listened surprisingly well. Perfect training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Audrey K
Audrey K Port St Lucie, Florida | January 06 2022
Very impressed with the immediate training at the door. Karen took me and Bear through the proper steps of having a well behaved dog. I am on my way to being the pack leader! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sam G
Sam G Palo Alto, California | January 06 2022
I love that Josh addressed her nutrition, her psychology, her overall behavior, etc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rob and Maya A
Rob and Maya A Palo Alto, California | January 06 2022
We were not sure we'd see results for our dog so quickly, but we were wrong! Our training session taught us about dog psychology and helped us fix some unwanted behavior. Can't recommend highly enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Angie P
Angie P West Palm Beach, Florida | January 05 2022
The results were immediate! After only a few instructions and understanding how to properly correct behavior, Livvy was following the rules. I am excited to now take her for walks without a fear of her pulling out of her harness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer G
Jennifer G West Palm Beach, Florida | January 05 2022
I am very impressed with the change in just the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anne L Vero Beach, Florida | January 05 2022
Major improvement! Karen was very patient and very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Shawna O
Shawna O Santa Clara, California | January 05 2022
Josh was very knowledgeable about dog behavior and nutrition. One training session and Shiloh was not pulling on the leash around the whole block. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Feri / Reza T
Feri / Reza T Laguna Woods, California | January 04 2022
It was very impressive; Joshua is a great teacher and has a very nice attitude. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Koochooloo was really responsive during our first session. Feri and Reza were really pleased with how the dog responded and how our lesson went. I am looking forward to the progress that they make in the future.