Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 51

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Audrey R Austin, Texas | February 21 2018
Amazing. I love this method. I would never have believed the results could happen so quickly. It is really effective for my dog, Josie Lou. She responds immediately to this training! I'm thrilled and really love Lori. She is patient and listened to my story of how the problems began with my dog. Have been telling everyone about Bark Busters and Lori!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Peggy & Eric S
Peggy & Eric S Deltona, Florida | February 21 2018
It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carolina A
Carolina A Deltona, Florida | February 21 2018
Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Elaine R
Elaine R Stuart, Florida | February 21 2018
I was very apprehensive at first. It just sounded too good and easy to be true. But I'm now a believer. After just one session, Luigi was sitting quietly while Marc and I conversed. His "normal" behavior would have involved constant barking and jumping. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Emily S Ardmore, Pennsylvania | February 21 2018
Don Cohen is a knowledgeable and patient trainer! We have the comfort now of knowing that with his guidance our family will all be on the same page training our 3 month old puppy. He gave us easy to follow steps to help us gently and efficiently train our pup to ensure we have a polite and calm companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gary M Cape Coral, Florida | February 20 2018
Patrick came and he was awesome! He taught us how to work with our dog and he is totally a different dog! We have used what he taught us tonight and can't believe the behavior our dog is showing. We are VERY excited about this, as our golden retriever was very excitable and jumped a lot, and he has been so calm tonight! We would definitely recommend Patrick Logue at Bark Busters and you will be as amazed as we are! The BEST money we have every spent! We live most of the time near St. Paul, Minnesota, but we were having trouble down here in Cape Coral, Florida. Unbelievable.... Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
P.J. C Winter Springs, Florida | February 19 2018
John is very sweet and patient with the dogs and helped them a lot in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Recall
Lisa L
Lisa L Winter Park, Florida | February 19 2018
Very thorough didn't jump to conclusions, patient with us and the dogs. Gave us very simple commands to work with. Very knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Risa C
Risa C Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 19 2018
The techniques I have been taught in order to address issues with my dog have been effective. With practice and consistency I have seen improvement in my dog's behavior. I have learned that my dog's behavior is a direct reflection of my behavior. As I work to change my behavior when interacting with my dog, I see the difference it has made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jessica & Joel N
Jessica & Joel N Falcon, Colorado | February 19 2018
Ryan "fixed" our dog twenty minutes into the first session. We were at a loss for what to do with our dog - she was barking/jumping/anxious/having accidents. Our neighbor commented that she was worse than Marley from "Marley and Me". We had already paid for two years of training with another company in town, so when we called Bark Busters and got the quote, we were really hesitant to pay even more. We wish we would have known about them before we wasted all the other money. Bark Busters is worth every penny. Ryan is amazing. He is genuine, has a great sense of humor and keeps it real. I joked that he must have done an exorcism on our dog. She doesn't jump, we can take her outside for walks now, she doesn't bark when she's not supposed to, she hasn't had an accident since he's been here. Bark Busters works 100% - no treats or clickers required. Our dog is happy now. We are happy now. We owe it all to Ryan and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting