Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Alyssa S
Alyssa S Gotha, Florida | November 25 2018
Our session today was very effective. We addressed all of our major concerns, and were excited to use the methods taught to us for our future training, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this Pitbull puppy and given it a great home.
review image
Garth/Leo D Orlando, Florida | November 25 2018
Easily understood suggestions Not intimidating as I thought (the experience) Great experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Samantha L Riverview, Florida | November 24 2018
Joanne was absolutely wonderful! She gave my husband and I training techniques to use on our dog and so far everything is going great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Toileting
review image
Patricia M Fort Myers, Florida | November 21 2018
Good methods for getting my dog under control- seeing rapid positive changes in her behavior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Larry B Potomac, Montgomery, Maryland | November 21 2018
Amazing how quickly these methods work! Marsha taught us well and was very entertaining too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sandy W Katy, Texas | November 21 2018
He did very good at explaining and I enjoyed being able to see at the end of the session how well Bailed did. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
wendy R Bonita Springs, Lee, Florida | November 20 2018
amazing! it worked so quickly and so well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Wren B Lexington, Kentucky | November 20 2018
Our little Moose has pretty bad separation anxiety. He would follow us around the house like we're attached: we couldn't even take the trash outside without him crying and digging at the front door. When we would leave him in the crate to go to work or etc, he would cry the whole time(no matter how many hours) and dig and scratch to the point he started injuring himself. Of course we were starting to feel the stress from this, but we were more worried about Moose continuing to injure himself. That's when we found Bark Busters. We had ONE two hour session with Kendra and we saw results IMMEDIATELY! Moose is already so much more relaxed being by himself. And we use no punishment, treats, or clickers! It's honestly like magic! I would 10/10 recommend Bark busters to ANYONE! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Marisa H
Marisa H Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | November 20 2018
I loved our experience with Marc from Bark Busters! Our dog Sadie has severe anxiety, and Marc taught us how to ‘speak dog’ and she responded so well. Looking forward to the results as we continue completing the daily exercises with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kelly P
Kelly P Naples, Florida | November 20 2018
Yet another 5-star rating! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall