Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 516

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Christine B Pine Plains, New York | January 15 2015
My trainer left me with the feeling that my money was well spent. I am looking forward to having a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carolyn N Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 15 2015
I'm not sure how frequently he deals with spouses who differ in their ideas of training , but he was very empathetic and convincing with our "difference of opinion". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolyn F Sugar Land, Texas | January 14 2015
Duke was already a different dog 30 minutes into the training. We are excited to continue to work with him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marla S San Antonio, Texas | January 14 2015
Phyllis was awesome. I can't wait to continue down the leaning lessons of puppyhood with her help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Patti W
Patti W Warren, Michigan | January 14 2015
I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH LISA! She was very patient and understanding. Permalink
Dawn B
Dawn B Beverly Hills, Michigan | January 14 2015
I HAVE ALREADY SPREAD THE WORD!! Permalink
review image
Brady B West Des Moines, Iowa | January 13 2015
It was so nice that Deb was able to come help us with our dog Woody. We are from Vernon, BC, Canada where we began our Bark Busters Training during the summer with our puppy. When we moved do to Des Moines, IA we were having issues with our dog that we couldn't seem to fix by any methods we had learned during the training sessions in the summer, as we had not yet worked on these type of issues. When i called Deb, she was more than willing and happy to come help us when i told her some of the problems we were having. Since we have started working with Deb we have noticed a significant change in our dogs behaviour and have slowly been working through some of the deeper problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
ERIN C WYCKOFF, New Jersey | January 13 2015
Greg was wonderful to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave very clear and precise instructions that were easy to follow and easy to integrate into our daily life with Radley. I was very impressed with the materials he provided me. It is always helpful to have items (brochures, pictures, checklists etc.) to reference once you are implementing the training on your own. The followup email from Greg where he provided a summary of the session, feedback, and reminders has been beyond helpful. I would highly recommend this training program with Greg to anyone because it has given me such hope that we are moving in a very positive direction with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Ashley W Philadelphia, Pennsylvania | January 13 2015
We couldn't be happier with the services provided by our trainer, Donald Cohen. He really took the time to listen to our concerns and goals and was able to address everything. He spent almost three hours during our initial visit teaching us techniques and providing rationale for each aspect of the training. Our dogs responded really well to him and have been responding well to us as we continue to use the methods that we were taught. Donald was very thorough in follow-up, emailing us afterwards with a complete lesson review, and calling us a few days later to check in and answer any questions we had. We are very pleased and look forward to continue working with BarkBusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Scott S Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey | January 13 2015
Greg was fantastic with our dog Cody and he was acting like a new dog immediately. He was great with him and helped us with training our dog to stop stealing toys, jumping, barking, etc, We are looking forward to working with Greg more to reinforce his behavior. Thanks so much Greg! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting