Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 52

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Samantha G
Samantha G Suffern, New York | April 16 2018
Michelle did a great job! Felix learned the skills and behaviors quickly. Even a day later, he is a much calmer dog! Thank you so much for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Samantha! It was my pleasure working with all of you and Felix! I'm always here to help if you need me! ~Michelle
review image
Megan H Powell, Tennessee | April 16 2018
Connie and Bark Busters is the absolute BEST! We have 2 brand new dogs after Connie's visit teaching us & our dogs. She worked magic with our 9 month old puppy & our 9 year old dog. Connie was an absolute joy to work with & her extensive wealth of knowledge of everything dog:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Anna B Baltimore, Maryland | April 16 2018
My first training session with Anne went above and beyond my expectations! I'm excited to see the progress and work with my dog using the skills and tricks she provided. It's comforting knowing that I can reach out to her outside of our sessions for training tips/advice along the way. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Steve S Olney, Maryland | April 16 2018
My family and I rescued the sweetest little dog from the pound. Unfortunately, she had some bad habits, possibly from the neglect she endured before coming to us. Glenda was awesome in teaching our girl how to behave and how we, as owners, should continue to teach after the sessions ended. We learned that some of our behavior was a direct trigger to our dog's bad behavior. I would recommend Glenda to help any family who has a dog with issues barking, walking nicely, nipping, and growling. Glenda was friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Liza & Carlo T
Liza & Carlo T Winter Springs, Florida | April 16 2018
A very eye opening experience to learn that we had been enabling our dogs bad behavior. The challenging part is to understand how to communicate correctly with our dogs so they understand clearly the behavior we expect from them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Bianca & Kyle P
Bianca & Kyle P Longwood, Florida | April 16 2018
Both Leo and Lilah learned a ton! Kyle and I are very excited to see what comes out of this experience. We will HIGHLY recommend Bark Busters to anyone we know! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Frank & Kerri R
Frank & Kerri R Longwood, Florida | April 16 2018
Very good information right away. Saw a noticeable difference right away with both dogs responding well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Eugene B Neenah, Wisconsin | April 16 2018
Very simple,easy to understand concepts/techniques. Traner provided actual experiential learning to enable application of techniques. Behavioral modification was recognized immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Trainer note from Ruth : Snacks is an 8 year old Cocker Spaniel, and Rosie is a Teddy Bear - Shih Tzu/Bichon - who is 4 years old. They are both sweet dogs but clearly they were making all the decisions! Snacks would even tell the owner when to feed him. Rosie is a very submissive little girl and her housemate Snacks is more confident, so we used basically the same techniques, but had to modify them for each dog's temperament. Both really wanted to listen though, they just needed clear direction! Speaking Dog helped these owners immensely!
Rob H
Rob H Portland, Oregon | April 15 2018
Dick's experience and expertise was so reassuring with our 3-month-old puppy. He helped us for 3 hours get a baseline set for all the major parts of our growing doodle. We especially liked the positive approach with repetition methodology. He was so kind and loving to our dog. Thanks Dick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Ellie V Fort Myers, Florida | April 14 2018
I have an eight year old dog who has been to two trainers over the years with very limited success. In two hours, Patrick was able to train me to communicate with my dog and the results were amazing. Thank you, Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety