Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 520

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Nancy and Paul A
Nancy and Paul A Hamden, Connecticut | December 01 2014
The training techniques are easy to understand-Richard and Vicki always gave examples, answered questions and guided us through. Our dog has been very receptive to the techniques. We like the individual attention and focus. The techniques are "user friendly." Richard and Vicki are great and our dog is doing well!! Richard and Vicki are wonderful and I wish we called them from the start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Fernando G Denver, Colorado | December 01 2014
Bark Buster's training helped us gain control when putting on Odie's colllar and leash. He used to bite us when we tried to do so. Robin helped us in a humane and natural way. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mark L Troy, New York | December 01 2014
Rachel was fantastic! She helped us deal with a chewing issue that was Separation Anxiety, and after following her rules and instructions it has become much better! The destructive chewing has stopped, and she is in general much more calm when visitors stop by the house, etc. We are still working on leash walking and some other things, but that will just be time and practice. But during her two visits, Rachel definitely gave us what we need to succeed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Kelsie K Charlotte, North Carolina | December 01 2014
Finn was much more relaxed by the end of the first session! I'll recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is completely humane - No shock collars or physically harming the dog in any way. I wish there was a phone app or recording of the "BAAH" to use in certain situations! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen : Phone app! That's funny! So many people feel funny using our special word to redirect their dog! But when they see how well their dog "get's it" they are more motivated to use it. Kelsey really stepped up to be her dog's leader. Finn is an anxious little dog who felt that he has to act like the "BIG DOG" to make everyone run away! By the end of the session, little Finn was just relaxing on the couch. Aggression is never an easy fix, but the more leadership Kelsey shows her dog, the less stressed he will be! Everyone will be happier!
review image
Lindsay M Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
Jeri was great at explaining the techniques and supporting through issues. Stubborn Boxer who will continue to need training. Our consistency will be key to achieve the desired outcome. Jeri's recommendations and feedback were extremely helpful. We have noticed a difference and will continue to work on Reese's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Brooke W Audubon, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
Jeri is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Debi G Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
Jeri was available for consultations outside of home visits. Very knowledgeable! How about major changes within a week - feeling very positive about this experience! Everything was logical, made sense, was easy to understand and WORKED! Big changes taking place! TO ANYONE: you need to commit to practicing and staying in touch. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Miranda S Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
Enjoyable and educational. So understanding and helpful. , Blue Bell (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Maria L Limerick, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
We really enjoyed the group class and saw a significant difference with Jeri's techniques. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Josh and Shelley S Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | November 30 2014
It was a great experience for Scout. He was always looking forward to it. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other