Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 523

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Melissa M Naples, Florida | November 26 2014
We saw improvements immediately and the techniques are easy to employ at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dogs - Silver Program
review image
Melissa K Cape Coral, Florida | November 26 2014
Saw noticeable results. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michael & Terri L Plainwell, Michigan | November 26 2014
We had no hope when Pam came to help with our puppy, we were amazed at how well she did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Danielle J
Danielle J Royersford, Pennsylvania | November 25 2014
From the moment Jeri walked into our house, Jim & I sensed a feeling of hope. We have 4 dogs and by the end of the 1st session we were very impressed with the results. Looking forward to our next session to show Jeri our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Jeri : 12/26/2014 - Here's a great update! OMG Jeri Everything went GREAT!!!! My family had there guard up when they came thru the door but was immediately surprised by how well behaved our four legged friends were. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Jim and I enjoyed a beautiful family Christmas Happy Holidays Danielle
Kim P
Kim P Lakewood, Colorado | November 25 2014
We recently added a 5 month old puppy to our family. He is a boxer/lab mix and we named him Spencer. I've never had a puppy and was shocked that they are more work than an infant. Spencer was having all sorts of "puppy" issues and after a few weeks I knew I needed help. More than just the advice of our friends. I did some research and found Bark Busters online. I sent an email and got an immediate response and phone call from Scott Schwab. We set an appointment for the following Saturday. In just a few hours he helped us, mostly me, understand how to speak "dog" and our puppy is like a different dog. I'm very excited for our continued partnership to help our family and our Spencer to thrive. Thank you Scott! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Teresa E Sterling, Virginia | November 25 2014
After our first training season with Mark our lab Abby was a much better behaved dog. In the past Abby had us trained to get up two and three times during the middle of the night just to take her outside. Now with the training aids Abby does not wake me up at all in the middle of the night. She has learned that I am the pack leader. Mark is a great trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Linda H
Linda H Clarkston, Michigan | November 25 2014
IMMEDIATE AND LASTING CHANGE! Understanding is about body language and tone was the most valuable insight. Very pleased with results! Permalink
review image
Nancy B Denver, Colorado | November 25 2014
Robin just left after my first lesson. I was amazed how quickly my 8 year sheltie responded to my correction. My confidence level with controlling my very aggressive dog is very low. After one visit I have hope that I can retrain myself and Nicki to turn both of us into a comfortable pack leader and followed. I live in an apartment and Nicki is very aggressive outside when she sees another dog. Or when she sees or hears a dog walk by outside and she is inside. With Robin's training and support I know I can become the pack leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Jill S Little Chute, Wisconsin | November 25 2014
Everything was great and explained very well. We are excited for our nest session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Beth C
Beth C Pawling, New York | November 24 2014
We had a new puppy who was a bit wild and an older canine who did not like the new addition. With the first lesson, the whole family was taught how to think a 'pack' and what everyone's place is. The canines responded right away and Barbara was incredibly patient with the slow human students. I really like how the pups respond with voice commands instead of having to punish or bribe them. It has definitely made our home much more pleasant. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting